872773 thumbnail
Gore Tere pyar mei, mera career gaya!
791198 thumbnail
Helen of Troy all over again. We have Agamemnon (Salman) and Paris dear (Kushal) trashing their own rep with bare hands all for Gauhar. Kushal has ruined all his chances at gaining a foothold in BW and Salman has made himself look like the biggest grudge holding jackass ever. Oh the hilarity. 😆

No I never blamed Helen while reading The Odyssey in High School if you know what I mean. I just find these men silly...all of them involved. 😆
Edited by Dexterkilaila - 11 years ago
PyaasiChudail69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i agree with kamya but he is not 2 years kid
DrLove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
and kamo is not good for the eyes...
JasToronto thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Kamya didn't make this statement that Kushal is not good for her.😕 All she said that he always picked up fights because of Gauhar and he is little childish.😆
Kushal would have been gone long time ago if he had not started his love story with Gauhar.
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Kamya Panjabi is one shatir, sly aurat. i'm glad that she was evicted from the house. She showed affability in front of Gauhar and back bit her sitting with Tanman. she did so much idahr ki bate udhar in this week. So that she was evicted. She clearly told Sangram to wish to nominate the people who discussed about nomination. But later she completely denied it. she was speaking ill about Gauhar with Tanman, where Gauhar always supported her.
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
What Kamya will tell, just see how many days this relationship continues.
Kushal made a record to change girlfriend. some months ago he participated nach baliye with his gori girl friend. now Gauhar is his girlfriend.
By the way Kushal is not a good actor also..
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rapier

Agree completely. I will repeat what I said in another post.

Kuch bhi kaho, you can't deny the fact that because of Gauhar, Kushal basically destroyed any life he would've had in the Bollywood industry. It might have worked ENTIRELY different for him if didn't fall into Gauhar's trap. Now, being the murkh kundali he is, he destroyed any chances he might have gotten. He took panga with many celebs and he is going to pay for it. Swami ji ko maan gaye! He accurately predicted that Kushal will not have any future in the entertainment industry! He scoffed and laughed then, look what has happened now.

@Bold Totally agree.

ManjuBlore thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chingaari

Kamya is intelligent enough to know how Gauhar is using Kushal as well as Ejaz for her own benefits...They r no more thn Puppets !

Poor kids !

If the two (Kushal and Ajaz) are being used by Gauhar then they deserve to be used. No sympathy for these guys. Gauhar is one of the strongest contender for the title. In that process if she uses and throws them I don't feel unhappy. This is a game and Gauhar is playing very well.
girlie_giggles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chingaari

Kamya is intelligent enough to know how Gauhar is using Kushal as well as Ejaz for her own benefits...They r no more thn Puppets !

Poor kids !

So what Sachin Joshi said - woh sach hai na?

Even Kamya - their closest friend who stayed in the house for 3 months with them can see that !