.Iconoclast. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dexterkilaila

Yes I am. 😎 I demand my pack of followers back. Stop banning them mods. 😡

Just found Ajay Devgan in trash. 😆 I mean Aata Mata Satkali ID.
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Apart from Ajaz bashing , i liked everything about todays epi 😆
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NigelMolesworth

Just found Ajay Devgan in trash.😆I mean Aata Mata Satkali ID.

that was a hawlarious post 🤣
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
salman seemed 2 have really liked ajaz at the beginning... but I think over the last 2 weeks, he's not liking him much becos of his behaviour... ajaz is doing idhar ki baat udhar which is something that salman dislikes a lot...that's why he used 2 bash pratyusha a lot becos this habit of hers was annoying and wud create fights unnecessarily.
Ajaz claims tanisha needs to be given some sense so she uses her own brain and not armaan's...yet he goes ahead and does things according to how others want it. i.e. he admitted himself tht he wanted 2 nominate andy but end up nominating armaan becos of kushal - so tht shows he didn't use his own mind but kushal's...
i hope ajaz takes salman's advice seriously...he needs 2 show his character more... i think he should bond more with sangram rather than gaushal...
Antlers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

salman seemed 2 have really liked ajaz at the beginning... but I think over the last 2 weeks, he's not liking him much becos of his behaviour... ajaz is doing idhar ki baat udhar which is something that salman dislikes a lot...that's why he used 2 bash pratyusha a lot becos this habit of hers was annoying and wud create fights unnecessarily.

Ajaz claims tanisha needs to be given some sense so she uses her own brain and not armaan's...yet he goes ahead and does things according to how others want it. i.e. he admitted himself tht he wanted 2 nominate andy but end up nominating armaan becos of kushal - so tht shows he didn't use his own mind but kushal's...
i hope ajaz takes salman's advice seriously...he needs 2 show his character more... i think he should bond more with sangram rather than gaushal...

Ajaz problem is that he follows doesn't lead.
954014 thumbnail
Ajaz could have been entertaining (in small doses) but he gets insulted by Khan Sahab and goes back to her with tail between his legs. He is such an ass kisser and has no spine..

and yeah can't wait to watch the episode!! sounds AWESOME!
KripAngad4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
and...this is the "AAM" janta who is born to lick STARs feet and worship them no matter what.

RIP Justice, Humanity and Intellect
Viru_Neutrogina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TexanHolden

WOOHOO

Kya Dhajiya udhahi hain Kushal and Ajaz!😆

Yes...your title is so apt... 👏

Go Salman...Yes...Go Salman...Get out of the BB house! 😆
Viru_Neutrogina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KripAngad4ever

<font color="#ff0000">and...this is the "AAM" janta who is born to lick STARs feet and worship them no matter what.</font>

<font color="#ff0000">RIP Justice, Humanity and Intellect</font>

👍🏼
696507 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yankees

I love Salman!! I want Kushal in Bigg Boss every season so Salman can blast him. 🤣

Hindustan wants the same thing so we can blast salman 🤣