Komal.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Tsk Tsk. I feel sad for you and happy for Gauhar coz apparently your so called spoiler went down the hill !

Kamya is out
AriaNeci thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
🤣 🤣..
Seriously...

Confirmed Spoiler hai kya???? 🤣🤣
shalinii173 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: problogger99

endless bashing to only 1 person, Gauhar khan and making posts after posts in favor of Tanisha will bound other to treat him/her either as blind fan or paid PR. If you regularly follow his posts then you will find he/she is the blindest fan/pr here

Pot calling the kettle black.😆 go and check ur posts. I have seen u posting cheap fake articles against Tanisha but justify the fake gauhar (even her lies) and u r pointing fingers at the TM 🤢
Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanya.91

<font color="#FF0000">As always I am giving you this CONFIRMED spoiler as the very first one.
Much beyond a majority's expectations as that contestant was a major trp puller from day one till date and was one of the major memorable housemates of BiggBoss season 7 whether you like it or hate it.
<font color="#0033FF">Yes none other then our kaliya danger aka Khushal Tandon got the least amount of votes and is evicted from the show. His formal goodbye will be seen in 14 dec episode.</font>

abb tera kya hoga vamp re ...😆

</font>

abb Tera kya hoga spoiler poster danger kalia ????.

I knew it that it was not Kushal but someone else. This poster is too biased to be
Believed anymore.
n1tesh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣
Itna POST banake kya mila BABUJI KA THULLU? 😆😆😆
spartangayle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
TM always gives spoilers based on her own assumption.
priya185 thumbnail
wrong spoiler
aapki reliability gayi tel lene
tanya.91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Guys this is open cheating by colors.
Khushal was FORSURE got the least amount of votes from India via mobile sms & online, that made a massive 85% ... I broke the news based on Indian votings as the internatinal online votes comprised just about 15% of vote counts in the total picture, even if Khushal would have won all 15% international votings (which was not humanly possible ofcourse) even then the difference with the 2nd last housemates' votes was that much that it was not possible to get another result out of online votes.
I broke all the 7 evictions' news hours before based on Indian sms & website votings *85% contribution) and all came true be it Ellie, asif, pratyusha, apoorva, shilpa and others. This time too it would have been true if colors would not have saved Khushal over Kamya to remain intact the 2 love stories' angle in the show, while Kamya was not providing any such masala (as I mentioned in another thread of mine).
And if you guys remember, in season 5 too, Shonali was officially out, but Mahek was shown the door forcefully over the night at public's pressure as they were wrongly accusing Salman who is not much interested in the show or the winner or results, besides his fee amount ofcourse, and same is happening now with salman when people are accusing him based on khushal gauhar perceived stories, just like they did at Mahek's time.
Its not that I got mad or foul crying or defending my 1st wrong spoiler. Itsjust that it is frustrating to see the manipulations by the channel, and people start to accuse you for a lie that you never even told or intend to tell. :(

Sorry Kamya, aapko channel ki politics ki balli charhna paraa, and its sad.
priya185 thumbnail
I disagree kushal was first to be announced safe as shown in spoiler videos and salman said he got 2-3 lakh votes +
Edited by -Priya- - 11 years ago
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanya.91

Guys this is open cheating by colors.
Khushal was FORSURE got the least amount of votes from India via mobile sms & online, that made a massive 85% ... I broke the news based on Indian votings as the internatinal online votes comprised just about 15% of vote counts in the total picture, even if Khushal would have won all 15% international votings (which was not humanly possible ofcourse) even then the difference with the 2nd last housemates' votes was that much that it was not possible to get another result out of online votes.
I broke all the 7 evictions' news hours before based on Indian sms & website votings *85% contribution) and all came true be it Ellie, asif, pratyusha, apoorva, shilpa and others. This time too it would have been true if colors would not have saved Khushal over Kamya to remain intact the 2 love stories' angle in the show, while Kamya was not providing any such masala (as I mentioned in another thread of mine).
And if you guys remember, in season 5 too, Shonali was officially out, but Mahek was shown the door forcefully over the night at public's pressure as they were wrongly accusing Salman who is not much interested in the show or the winner or results, besides his fee amount ofcourse, and same is happening now with salman when people are accusing him based on khushal gauhar perceived stories, just like they did at Mahek's time.
Its not that I got mad or foul crying or defending my 1st wrong spoiler. Itsjust that it is frustrating to see the manipulations by the channel, and people start to accuse you for a lie that you never even told or intend to tell. :(

Sorry Kamya, aapko channel ki politics ki balli charhna paraa, and its sad.

According to Sallu he had got the most votess

Ab chup ho jaye aap.
No one wants to believe you.
Jao so jao 😆