TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: blue-ice

These TV actor's fans??? Seriously??? Ye jitney TV actors hain unki aukaat Bollywood ke flop actors se bahut jyada hai..

yes but they are Ram kapoor , Ronit roy kind of actors ,... Not Kushal and pratusha kind of newbies who think they are so successful and super stars with one show 😆... kushy, prats kind of actors aate jaate rehte hain , every year ... not everyone can become Ram Kapoor , Ronit , Sakshi tanwar , Rajeev khandelwal etc
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arhi1o1

Look who is talking about Aukuat. Being a TV actor is fine but having an ego the size of mountain isn't good. It was Prats and Kushaal who were standing in the first and second spots for being the ones with most achievements instead of the bollywood Flop people as you refer to them when infact it should have been Sangram!

I deliberately used the word aukaat here...because I was referring to Arman and Tanisha the two people who constantly question people's aukat and class and look down on others...these two deserve to be shown the mirror...everyone in the house is better than these two..
cool_boss thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: docsweety

Same Applied to movie stars , they play characters not themselves and it works the same either ways. people love them only from the characters they play . Neither tv or movie stars personal life details r known to public or do they know how each person is in real life and by that I mean not in front of media but at their home

Ofcourse who loves them because of their characters if they come to BB house ? Its all about their acting ...What is wrong if Tanisha says its her brother song as Ayan is her cousin ...For non tv person like me I didnt even knew who kushal is..I mean just for that one post 😉Not fair on Tanisha ...Bash her but do it for valid reasons not for anything and everything
docsweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

yes but they are Ram kapoor , Ronit roy kind of actors ,... Not Kushal and pratusha kind of newbies who think they are so successful and super stars with one show 😆... kushy, prats kind of actors aate jaate rehte hain , every year ... not everyone can become Ram Kapoor , Ronit , Sakshi tanwar , Rajeev khandelwal etc

Ram and rohnit are nearly 40 . They dint become stars overnight .how do u parts ,Kushal won't become one
cool_boss thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

These TV actor's fans??? Seriously??? Ye jitney TV actors hain unki aukaat Bollywood ke flop actors se bahut jyada hai..

Honestly I know so many guys who really did not know who kushal is before BB ..we knew Gauhar because of her small but good bollywood roles and item song😉

TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Having done a TV serial doesn't make you as the one with the most achievements seriously, I am baffled with the way all the faults of these tv actors are ignored and justified and every single word that comes out of someone else's mouth is highlighted. Hypocrite Much!

may be some ppl think u do one show and you are equal to Ram Kapoor , Ronit etc 😆 and u are bigger than bolllywood's flop actors ... even flop actors has done few movies... more than one ... , their luck didn't support hence they r flop ...kushy , prats ka future kise pata 😉
blue-ice. thumbnail

Look who is talking about Aukuat. Being a TV actor is fine but having an ego the size of mountain isn't good. It was Prats and Kushaal who were standing in the first and second spots for being the ones with most achievements instead of the bollywood Flop people as you refer to them when infact it should have been Sangram!

and aukaat kohli...asked for the aukaat of Sangram Singh also...and that too after Salman had read a list of all of Sangram's achievements.. 😆 😆
blue-ice. thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_boss

Honestly I know so many guys who really did not know who kushal is before BB ..we knew Gauhar because of her small but good bollywood roles and item song😉

I didn't know Kushaal, Gauharr or anyone else...the only one I had heard of was Tanisha ...so what??I don't watch soaps so I don't know...but how can u demean these hard working stars and call them ...these TV stars...whether they are big or not...atleast they are not gloating about their families day and night...mere baap ka paisa...mere bhai ka song...bas sab kuchh family ka...inka kuchh bhi nahi...
sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😆 you lost me in the post.. Idk Ayan is related to her too.. did murkhi think she was talking about him🤣🤣🤣
Rakhi kab hain.. kab hain rakhi😆
ArhiMaria thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

and aukaat kohli...asked for the aukaat of Sangram Singh also...and that too after Salman had read a list of all of Sangram's achievements.. 😆 😆

I have never defended Armaan so the question is not about what Armaan does or doesn't do. My problem is with the fact that people continue to spew their venom for Tanisha no matter what she says or does where as the crap that comes out of Kushal's mouth is accepted. Take this comment for instance. Sangram is the one with the most achievements in the house so the problem is that Kushal and Prats and even Gauhar came before him and claimed to be the ones with more achievements in that instance the flop actors who have done a handful of movies didn't claim anything.