empusa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i guess i myself will have to photoshop armaan n tanisha sitting on the kiss couch and tweet to BB team 🤔
sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kitkataha

@sonali! ok, ok, I was gonna wait and watch the episode when it would air on tv...but I just can't now! too happy to contain my excitement! 😆 chalo...I am going to go watch now. So excited!:)

heck am gonna make an exception and watch already..😆😆 cant wait till dinner time.. too much FUN😆😆🤣
-Cruiser- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: empusa

i guess i myself will have to photoshop armaan n tanisha sitting on the kiss couch and tweet to BB team 🤔

😆👍🏼
axeion thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Sab episode dekhoge toh yahaan century kaun maarega? Salman? 😆
kitkataha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
What is Sophia doing? What a drama queen 😲
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Omniscient

Sofia ke jane ke baad sab chiz aab mujhe choti choti lag rahi hain 😕

🤣
i love your comments
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chingaari

🤣
i love your comments

love it 😳
kitkataha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OH MY GOD...SALMAN...MARRY ME!!! OMG...KUSHAL KEE BAND BAJ RAHI HAI.

OH GOD...WONDERFUL DAY
954014 thumbnail
reading through the updates..

KUKU IS 6 FOOT TALL? LOL
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: empusa

i guess i myself will have to photoshop armaan n tanisha sitting on the kiss couch and tweet to BB team🤔

go for it 👍🏼 😆