zxion thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree ..hope after the show she watches all the episodes and realizes it and finds a nice boy who will adore her ...
Classic123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zxion

I agree ..hope after the show she watches all the episodes and realizes it and finds a nice boy who will adore her ...

I think most guys will be turned off by her antics in the BB7 house she is a very bitter person especially when it comes to Ejaz Gauhar & Sofia.
She is such a double faced lady...She turned her face when she saw Ejaz dressed like a woman in the bathroom and again, when she was sitting outside Ejaz tried to talk to her, but she completely ignored him...but when he was sitting with Sangram and doing the madam Haseena gag she was faking laugh..she knows that this scene will be aired, so she is just pretending to enjoy it with Armaan...
rubysk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Armaan is very confused guy...😕
zxion thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Classic123

I think most guys will be turned off by her antics in the BB7 house she is a very bitter person especially when it comes to Ejaz Gauhar & Sofia.
She is such a double faced lady...She turned her face when she saw Ejaz dressed like a woman in the bathroom and again, when she was sitting outside Ejaz tried to talk to her, but she completely ignored him...but when he was sitting with Sangram and doing the madam Haseena gag she was faking laugh..she knows that this scene will be aired, so she is just pretending to enjoy it with Armaan...

Bhai do you think they worship Tanisha ?...they talk dirty about her all the time ...I think she reads people very well and she know how civil they are with her .It goes both ways . If they stop dirty talk and be genuine with her I am sure she wouldn't do that . Gauhar started the bitter war against her long ago and Gauhar took the two fools in her group and bitched about Tanisha . Why should Tanisha be civil to people who hate her and talk dirty about her . haay raam ye ramayan har baar sunana padtha hai😆 ..Friday night hai enjoy karo 😉
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

Today when she was trying to dance with him

He yelled at her and said do you want them to show this on tv
But when he said MERI Tanisha 😆 He didn't care
Or he didn't care when he touches her and hugs her and cries I front on her
Shame on this man

Pyaar ke liye char pal kab nahi the...kabhi tumne mana kiya aur kabhi tumne firse mana kiya😆
PrincessFi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Classic123

BB skipped many parts in between..that's why we didn't see when she actually laughed.
She is mature and very much in love with Armaan but is so blinded that she is being potrayed as the bad woman. She is not that disgusting yaar😉
I'm not defending her coz she is not my sister😆 but yea...she might be irritated with Aijaz coz he constantly teases Armaan or maybe coz Armaan scolded her and told her to keep away from Aijaz.
She might not be liking Gauhar coz of the unecessary loud drama and 'I am always right' attitude.
Also Sofia had a fight with armaan so she is being mena with her.
In short Tanisha is so much in love with the naag man that she is not thinking for herself but for him. This happens in love. But sad part...she fell in love with the wrong man
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheBigTamasha

Pyaar ke liye char pal kab nahi the...kabhi tumne mana kiya aur kabhi tumne firse mana kiya😆

Always she has to listen to him he never.She don't have self respect.The way he yelled at her was very bad.She saying oky oky and moved from there.
She is mad for armaan.
222149 thumbnail
He said something like he doesn't know how to dance and watching him dance in bad way with her on TV wouldn't look good..issme kya galat kahan?ek hi aadmi ke peechhe padjao.still Iike him more than kushal any day.
Classic123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zxion

Bhai do you think they worship Tanisha ?...they talk dirty about her all the time ...I think she reads people very well and she know how civil they are with her .It goes both ways . If they stop dirty talk and be genuine with her I am sure she wouldn't do that . Gauhar started the bitter war against her long ago and Gauhar took the two fools in her group and bitched about Tanisha . Why should Tanisha be civil to people who hate her and talk dirty about her . haay raam ye ramayan har baar sunana padtha hai😆 ..Friday night hai enjoy karo 😉

What's she doing with Arman then ?😉
Edited by Classic123 - 11 years ago