techwriter thumbnail

In my opinion, Kushal should not have been brought back to the BB house. As he entered the compound, Big Boss said "hum Kushal ko doosra mauka de rahein hain"

Kushal was evicted for a certain reason. He was given "mauka" after "mauka" and then eventually evicted. So bringing him back proves that Big Boss is either favoring him or Gauhar.

I was just beining to think that things are falling in place----Salman pointing out Tanisha's mistakes, telling Arman that he is loud, people doing wrong getting punished etc. But this? Bad decision!!!

I know that there are many Kushal fans here. What I don't understand is, how can one like an arrogant, unruly, uncouth, self centered, egoistic, haughty person?
Edited by techwriter - 11 years ago

rdesh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Gauhar wanted her teddy-bear back so here he comes...
prettyinred thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
BB has always been a controversial show...and almost all seasons, those evicted (troublemakers) have come back into the show. So this time is not an exception.
However, even I do not understand the purpose of getting him back.

And neither do I understand what is it that people like in him.

But, to each his own. Like Salman tweeted, if you dont like the show, dont watch it!

That's my principle as well. I dont intend to watch this show anymore other than the weekend Salman episodes or until Kushal leaves.

I find him so disgusting...ewww!
IndiForum thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
because goher wanted him back and BB house is her property
too much favorism
Viru_Neutrogina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: techwriter

In my opinion, Kushal should not have been brought back to the BB house. As he entered the compound, Big Boss said "hum Kushal ko doosra mauka de rahein hain"

Kushal was evicted for a certain reason. He was given "mauka" after "mauka" and then eventually evicted. So bringing him back proves that Big Boss is either favoring him or Gauhar.

I was just beining to think that things are falling in place----Salman pointing out Tanisha's mistakes, telling Arman that he is loud, people doing wrong getting punished etc. But this? Bad decision!!!

I know that there are many Kushal fans here. What I don't understand is, how can one like an arrogant, unruly, uncouth, self centered, egoistic, haughty person?

And I seriously dont understand how can you blindly hate a person who is sweet, caring, fun loving, genuine, and cute? There are many people including me who likes him from the time of ehmmbh...
He as an actor won the hearts of many and simultaneously as a human was loved by many...

Best example that can be given to understand the situation: There are many Salman fans here. What I dont understand how someone can like a person who is a bully, a woman abuser, animal hunter, heartless, egoist man?

If you are a hater, i am a lover. Both will not change...so over! 😊
Viru_Neutrogina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prettyinred

BB has always been a controversial show...and almost all seasons, those evicted (troublemakers) have come back into the show. So this time is not an exception.

However, even I do not understand the purpose of getting him back.

And neither do I understand what is it that people like in him.

But, to each his own. Like Salman tweeted, if you dont like the show, dont watch it!

That's my principle as well. I dont intend to watch this show anymore other than the weekend Salman episodes or until Kushal leaves.

I find him so disgusting...ewww!

Better for you! 😉
--PAYEL-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
BB has a soft corner 4 gauhar,he wants to make gauhar happy thatswhy kushal is back in the house..😆...now those who were saying that BB and salman were partial to tanisha ,ab kya unko nahi lagta gauhar ke saath partialty ho rahi hain..😉
prettyinred thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Yeah...for once we are in agreement. Better for me. 😊
techwriter thumbnail

And I seriously dont understand how can you blindly hate a person who is sweet, caring, fun loving, genuine, and cute? There are many people including me who likes him from the time of ehmmbh...
He as an actor won the hearts of many and simultaneously as a human was loved by many...

Best example that can be given to understand the situation: There are many Salman fans here. What I dont understand how someone can like a person who is a bully, a woman abuser, animal hunter, heartless, egoist man?

If you are a hater, i am a lover. Both will not change...so over! 😊

Well, I like Kushal as an actor. As a person, NO!!! Similarly, I like some of Salman's films and I am fan of his, but I do not say that I like him either. Just becuase I dislike Kushal does not mean that I like Salmaan.

These are 2 different things altogether.

I have NOT SEEN Salman being a bully, or a woman abuser, or being heartless or being egoist. i have SEEN Kunal being all these.

I agree that I HAVE SEEN Salman being biased towards Arman and Tanisha (against Gauhar and Kushal) in the earlier episodes of BB. I have mentioned that in an earlier post as well.

Edited by techwriter - 11 years ago
-Pj- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It was all pre planned from after is eviction. The media blew it up so it took longer. I also agree he shouldn't be back but. I'll see what happens otherwise I'll be stopping as well.

Ps viru(sorry don't renembr rest of your username) it's always each to their own. Not everyone had liked Kushal since his behna days.
Edited by -Pj- - 11 years ago