Sofia has potential to become Imam Siddiqui of BB7

Poll

Sofia has potential to become Imam Siddiqui of BB7 ?

Login To Vote
asmi4you thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Creatives of BB team thought Andy will become Imam but Andy failed them😆
and to be honest it was a lame thought, just because andy is also gay and stylist does not mean he can become Imam
Being Imam means
being born trouble maker,
it means not wearing any kind of mask
it means being evil and entertaining
Andy is like Urvashi; at most Sapna, but Imam no way😛
sofia has potential to become Imam WAt do u think buddies?????😊

J-SK thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
She can't be as extreme as Imam but she really provokes people like Imam did. I love the arguments she makes while fighting, so I voted yes. Hope she stays this week.
dipali13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
yes 100% only she don't say sorry ya muje maaf kardo😆 vo havaniyat dekhayegi nahi dusro se karvayegi😃
asmi4you thumbnail

Originally posted by: J-SK

She can't be as extreme as Imam but she really provokes people like Imam did. I love the arguments she makes while fighting, so I voted yes. Hope she stays this week.

I hope she stays till finale she is instigator may be her style is different but theory is same as Imam's
I find watching her antics better than
Arman's abuses
Gauhr's drama
Tanisha's dilemma
😃
asmi4you thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipali13

yes 100% only she don't say sorry ya muje maaf kardo 😆vo havaniyat dekhayegi nahi dusro se karvayegi😃

@ red

😆So true 👍🏼
-Subah- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
YEAH!!
um just loving Sofia ..i just hope she don't get evicted!!She's A TOTAL DHAMAKA Entertainer !!
SO please VOTE FOR HER guys, VOTE FOR HER !!!!!
Voting is FREE!! I dont want her to go 😕
Edited by -Subah- - 11 years ago
J-SK thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi4you

I hope she stays till finale she is instigator may be her style is different but theory is same as Imam's
I find watching her antics better than
Arman's abuses
Gauhr's drama
Tanisha's dilemma
😃

Same here! 😊
hemali18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well not exactly imam
Imam was a unique piece. ...no one can be like him...
But yes sophia is wild ..she has raised the tension of the house
Sabki poll khul rahi hai due to her