Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Bring someone who is funny and has minimum anchoring skills.

He doesn't have to be a dictator, or moral police like Sallu.

Crack one or two jokes, indirectly tell on the contestants, be cordial with the evicted one bas that's enough.

I think Arshad Warsi is a good option. Not anyone who has blind fan brigade and is larger than life. 🤢
868219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ehaab

if salman khan does not host i want aamir khan to host.

Yes, Aamir Khan can be a good choice if they want another Superstar to replace Salman. But if they want a normal host then I feel Navin Bajaj will be a very good option. He has all the qualities required from a good Host.

Nims- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Anyone except Salman!
Toh bhi I voted for Aamir 😎
ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

i want kapil bhai to host

he would be perfect with his one liners

-Cruiser- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Kushal Babu! ☺️
TheWatcher thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
To the people wh are sayig any normal guy or small star should host the show ,do you guys ccsly think that people like sky and armaan will respect them unki baand baja denge 5 min mein they only keep quiet because salman is a bigger star than them.
Edited by TheWatcher - 11 years ago
_Puh_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I can just say that i only started watching this show bcoz of Salman.

I don't support him for being biased but since everybody makes mistakes and deserves another chance, i would still like him to be the host of the show.
I don't find anyother A list actors witty and funny like him, most are serious in nature. Salman acts stupid but yet makes me laugh.😊
I would probably quit watching the show if the next host is no fun.
Edited by _Puh_ - 11 years ago
SushiTasty thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheWatcher

To the people wh are sayig any normal guy or small star should host the show ,do you guys ccsly think that people like sky and armaan will respect them unki baand baja denge 5 min mein they only keep quiet because salman is a bigger star than them.

Contestants don't respect the Host because of his stardom. In fact it is easy for them to attack big hosts like Salman and become a Hero. Contestants will respect a Normal guy more than they would respect a Star. Respect does not depend on stardom, it depends on how the Host will behave with them. Give respect, take respect. And think if Colors takes a normal guy as host then their budget for contestants will increase by much. Now they are not able to get good quality contestants because all the money is being pocketed by Salman. The likes of Sky and Arman etc. can't act smart with the likes of Navin Bajaj and Arshad Warsi. Wo ulta unka band bajaa denge 😉
batuklaal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
My favorite anchors are Manish Paul and Kapil Sharma. If not possible Bharti, Krusna , Suddesh or koi bhi chalega. Just someone who doesn't turn Sat and Sun into another WWF. But makes it light and cheers up the contestants . That's all.
batuklaal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SushiTasty

Contestants don't respect the Host because of his stardom. In fact it is easy for them to attack big hosts like Salman and become a Hero. Contestants will respect a Normal guy more than they would respect a Star. Respect does not depend on stardom, it depends on how the Host will behave with them. Give respect, take respect. And think if Colors takes a normal guy as host then their budget for contestants will increase by much. Now they are not able to get good quality contestants because all the money is being pocketed by Salman. The likes of Sky and Arman etc. can't act smart with the likes of Navin Bajaj and Arshad Warsi. Wo ulta unka band bajaa denge 😉

Totally agree with you.