Forever-KA thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Priya-

rigged poll allows multiple voting

EXCUSE ME?

So if elections were conducted without multiple voting, you expected Rajat ravail to make a clean sweep? lol

Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: King-Anu

Desi girls dream of above

Desi girls end below

I feel for you all. lol

U seemed to be really fond of Mr.Rawail king ji 😉😆

Originally posted by: rits08

For a second I thought u ppl were talking abt Rajeev Paul...and I was like 🤔

maybe ~~~~ can think about Rajeev Paul too 😳😆
Forever-KA thumbnail

Originally posted by: D3_4life

U seemed to be really fond of Mr.Rawail king ji 😉😆

oh its because i see myself in Mr. Rawail.

on that note. let me look for something to eat. lol

later.
~~~~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

maybe ~~~~ can think about Rajeev Paul too 😳😆

Its not funny.. 👎🏼

Originally posted by: King-Anu

oh its because i see myself in Mr. Rawail.

on that note. let me look for something to eat. lol

later.

😆😆
now i understand who gave that 1 vote to Mr.Rawail 🤣

Originally posted by: ~~~~

Its not funny.. 👎🏼

kk sorry 🤣
Its_Sash thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG! 😲

Two people want to marry Armaan 😆😆

Dahej mein first aid kit zaroor le jana 😳 😆

aur ek 'aukat' certificate😳😆

Forever-KA thumbnail

😆😆
now i understand who gave that 1 vote to Mr.Rawail 🤣

No i did not vote in this poll. that must be someone else.
looks like armaan has won this by a big margin
thanks all for ur votes.
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: TheBoss

You are 15 and he is 47?... Pretty sure he would be called a pervert if that occurred here in N.A.

LOL I am not 15...I was 15 when I joined IF...😆😆😆