DesiPrincess93 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

The abuser just told the doormat off...yahan per moonh latka kar baithna hai toh mat baitho...and Tanisha walks away...when will u stand up to this bully...u doormat🤬

awww :/ I get mad at her for being a doormat, but honestly, nobody
deserves that! She's silently taking the abuse like
they are married & can somehow work it out for the sake of
their invisible children 😆 seriously, what's wrong with this woman?
If she lets him do this b/c she likes him, then pyaar ishq aur mohabbat truly is blind 0.0
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Kamya thinks Armaan isnt playing the game... W*F! she's so blinded by his "love." said he gave me max gaalis but i still think he's a good guy... 😕
Edited by Nitu_ST_Deewani - 11 years ago
..SunnYaara.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PriyaBB

🤣 love dadi , she is too good...

it is not dadi's dialogue but towanty two years old bua's dialogue yaar😛
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Tanisha just might leave tomorrow...Big Boss might just call the deal off...as a punishment to letting out the secrets🤣
Taylor_Swift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Prats/Kamya & Arman still like each other, only obstacle is Tani, otherwise they will jump back to each other in minutes.
Edited by Prerna_ - 11 years ago
MrChatVsNorway thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

Kamya thinks Armaan isnt playing the game... W*F! she's so blinded by his "love." said he gave me max gaalis but i still think he's a good guy... 😕

u r a girl..i am asking u..what's in armaan that he ends up being nice even after being so abusive and ill behaved😡no one even nominated him for the worst performer in the task,,i fail to understand😡upar se mota bhi to hai😕
khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

Ofcourse why u wld show any sympathy to her ... purani dushmani SRK fans ki , SOS days ki 😉

Its her game plan , bcz of kamya amma when none was talking to her it was armaan , and u do need someone to talk in a house like BB , yes armaan is rude but its his game plan , his anger , bcz he very well can control his anger whenever he wants 😉 ... I see this anger issue as a part of his game

Upar se Gussa dikhata hai , all see his anger and gaalis only , neeche se game khel jaata hai and none gets to know it ,

For once I agree with u. Armaan is playing a very dirty game...he's deliberately using his anger to create content and at the same time being nice to housemates.

At least dat way Tani is more real coz she doesn't try to be friendly with ppl just for the sake of the game.
ScorpionGunner thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sophia is talking about sharing 10% of her BB earning with her PR agency ... is that Mr. Dale Bhagwagar ...the world famous PR in India Forums 😆
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Sophia seems so confused about everything. yesterday everyone told her she was cheated by her landlord and now her manager/PR... overpaying everyone! 😆
khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: raj.

u r a girl..i am asking u..what's in armaan that he ends up being nice even after being so abusive and ill behaved😡no one even nominated him for the worst performer in the task,,i fail to understand😡upar se mota bhi to hai😕

Ya wonder y he didn't get nominated as worse performer. He intimidates the housemates so much dat no one wants to get embroiled with him unnecessarily.