Groups,Eviction & Voting changes

glcd thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

There are are about 3,4 group in bigg boss house.

1.Kamya,Pratusha 2.Armaan,Tanisha 3.Sangram,Eli,Andy 4.kushal,Gauhar

This is how eviction change the equation of votes as example--

*if pratusha evict this week it will be big help for kamya because after pratusha eviction her fans will
vote for kamya.

According to this theory

*if Eli evict it will help sangram,andy.

*if tansha evict it will help Armaan

*now lots of kushal fans votes for guhar

If u remember last year in the end all Aashka,Rajiev and Delnaz's fans voted for sana

what do you guys think...😛

vish11111 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I thought GPK was a group :P
kiran307 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
N tht theory did not help appu..!! Shilpas fans shldve voted fr appu to b safe.. But yeh voting system votes se nahi bb ke trps se chalta hai..All this voting n stuff is all hogwash.. Bb decides who stays n who goes looking at the trps.. N this time it has decided ke khud hi show ko dooba denge..
glcd thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yeah i Agree According to Trp theory this not valid.but if u count actual votes this what happen.
vish11111 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: glcd

yeah i Agree According to Trp theory this not valid.but if u count actual votes this what happen.

If actual votes are counted, then Tanisha stands no chance this week.
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
As if BB counts votes! :P
-Subah- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: glcd

If u remember last year in the end all Aashka,Rajiev and Delnaz's fans voted for sana

what do you guys think...😛

@BOLD: YET SANA couldn't win ..😆
whereas Urvashi only associated with Niketan and Mink ..Mink barely had any fans, Nik was still there in the show ...YET Urvashi won ..
Imam associated with NONE, yet he was the first runner up (ahead of Sana)..😊
So these actually don't help much ..😛
glcd thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
So vote doesn't count__ TRP decide all the things.but the funny thing is after all these season people still cant understand Bigg boss voting game.they waste money and time for their favorite.every year we become fools by voting 😆
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I I like Tanisha and she is existed doesn't necessarily mean I will vote for Arman... You can have two favorites from different group...
KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desicrowd

I I like Tanisha and she is existed doesn't necessarily mean I will vote for Arman... You can have two favorites from different group...

I will never vote for Armaan if Tani is evicted. Infact I want Armaan to be out and I will actually not vote for him if he is nominated. I would then go with Elli or Andy.

But like others said, do votes matter?
Edited by filmibuff00 - 11 years ago