Armaan financial status

AaaabbbbCccc thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
He is a flop hero, I don't know what else he does, his father films also flopped because of him, but he talks as if he is a millionaire. Does anybody knows his financial status. I seriously thinks that he must be struggling, because otherwise he would not have entered here
Edited by AaaabbbbCccc - 11 years ago

AaaabbbbCccc thumbnail

Originally posted by: AaabbbCcc

He is a flop hero, I don't know what else he does, his father films also flopped because of him, but he talks as if he is a millionaire. Does anybody knows his financial status. I seriously thinks that he must be struggling, because otherwise he would not have entered here

I think all the talks of foreign vacation are just gupp ,lmbi lambi gupp
hevin9 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
His father appears very wise & honest & practical on print atleast

At the age of 71 (Aug 12, 2002), producer-director Raj Kumar Kohli (Gora Aur Kala, Jaani Dushman, Nagin), now comes up with Jaani Dushman -- Ek Anokhi Kahani to relaunch his son Armaan who has now changed his name to Munish in an attempt to change his luck.

Earlier, Kohli made no secret about the fact that he was trying hard for his son to make a mark in Bollywood with Qahar, starring Sunny Deol and Sunil Shetty, three years ago. Armaan did not prove successful in his father's first attempt Aulad Ke Dushman.

"No one else will do it for him," Kohli had said then. "I have to do it because I am his father. Besides, I can afford to spend money on him. No filmmaker will risk his money or time on Armaan Kohli. My only mission is to establish my son's career. I have cast Sunny and Sunil so that people watch this film." 😆 😆

Edited by hevin9 - 11 years ago
Caramel_21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Armaan entered Bigg Boss house to re-re-launch his career.
He was launched and failed. His father re-launched and failed. So this is his third attempt.
Maybe his father said NO this time when he asked him to again launch his career. So he thought "Why not try and win Bigg Boss " and make Jaani Dusham- Part II with the money.
AaaabbbbCccc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Caramel_21

Armaan entered Bigg Boss house to re-re-launch his career.
He was launched and failed. His father re-launched and failed. So this is his third attempt.
Maybe his father said NO this time when he asked him to again launch his career. So he thought "Why not try and win Bigg Boss " and make Jaani Dusham- Part II with the money.

He is tooo old for relaunch now, he can only manage supporting cast that too is questionable because of his acting talent
kavmuks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
His situation like Vindoo dara sign.. son of very successful father grow up under their shade thinking success will come to them ... but mostly it does not happen ...
Still I can't stay but if Arman has no other skill than acting then it is bad.. .. as he can at least be a good business man , producer if not actor..

AaaabbbbCccc thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavmuks

His situation like Vindoo dara sign.. son of very successful father grow up under their shade thinking success will come to them ... but mostly it does not happen ...

Still I can't stay but if Arman has no other skill than acting then it is bad.. .. as he can at least be a good business man , producer if not actor..

Vin doo was better then armaan in temperament , he was entertaining and he never insulted any women
milindrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
of course money n fame both he wants atleast now he can get role of father in any movie or stubbon villlian in any tv serial or movie🤣
SPN_Fan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I watched 'Qahar' a couple of weeks ago, I couldn't believe that this was the same Armaan in the BB house 😲 He used to be soo cute 😳
maddie_suhail thumbnail
I dont even think his Father is Successful anymore... Mr.Kohli aint Chopra or UTV..things have changed now... Remember the Dialogue Armaa gave to Ajaz "Did Akshay Kumar say that my father did not give him back the Money?".
I guess both Baap and Beta should chill and dont think they are beyond any comments...Even Sachin's Son will not behave with the 90s dialogue "yeh mera Baap ka shoe bhi nahi hai"... Kaun hai re toh aur Kaun re tera Baaap😊