kiran307 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Disappeared

@bold - DO NOT MAKE ANY PERSONAL REMARKS.

Is tanisha that bad that identifying with her is derogatory! Well I never mentioned any1s name or any trait but I guess every1 thinks of her in one way..
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

Both the groups are evil. Both bitch, both plot and plan but I feel the ones who play accept they play like andy and armaan, they admit they play and are here to win unlike the ones like apurva for eg says he wants Kushal to win and he doesn't want to win...what nonsense is that and then he adds fuel to fire here and there

next comes Kamya , I will tell in ur face, straight forward and then goes behind and bitches left and right same goes for Prats
Guahar is the height, her every minute talk abt stand and fairness and then bitching and changing stands according to scenarios and people is laughable.
Tanisha plays the game and is the same too but atleast she doesn't say I am fair, emotions and feelings blahblah dialogues
sangram is the best I feel, he is playing bis own game with no care on who says what

👏 👏
Rightly put Tina.
couldn't agree more. 😃
-Purva- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 5
I think Sangram should drop his "bhola-bhala gaonwala" act - he comes across as a fool and a wimp and he's only setting himself as a ripe target for being bullied by all.

BiggBoss is essentially a game of smart people skills and strength of character and Sangram is failing on both these counts - I wouldn't say he's playing a clean game - because he's NOT playing AT ALL.
simi13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluerobin

Kamya is a sadist , a deprssed soul who spreads negativity everywhere . gauhar is a self obsessed woman for who only she exists in this world and everyone should revolve around her . If somebody doesn't agree with her , she targets them trying to break the person emotionally . Seriously both these ladies are dangerous . Vamps as said by BB himself

u have analysed both of them really well..👏
Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

While I agree that Gauhar and Kamya are the ultimate bullies (along with Kushal Tandon)...I think Armaan can't really be classified as a bully. He is bad-tempered, has no respect for people, is very abusive but he lets that go later (even apologizes) and also supports a person who he feels is being bullied. He isn't mean but is hot-tempered.

But these two women are shocking in their antics! Intimidation and manipulation are their weapons. They are mean, have their own agendas working all the time in the fake garb of 'righteousness' and 'fair play'. It's either their way or the highway!! 😡 And for the vicious Gauhar, if you don't support her, then you are not 'taking a stand' for what's right!?? Horrifying!
For eg: in yesterday's episode after the whole Sangram fiasco, Gauhar-Kamya actually bullied\emotionally blackmailed Sangram into joining their party by saying "You did wrong(by plotting against us), now you have to set things right"..hinting that he should join their party! 🤢
Edited by Alex23 - 11 years ago
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: T1ddlyW1nks

Armaan- a loud-mouth. i hate it the moment he starts his shouting.

Gauhar- *regains consciousness to type*😆 JK
Ughhh...the I,Me,Myself lady🥱
She is a very dominant, manipulative, annoying, pathetic liar. She thinks if people dont support her, then they are against her. And she will use all the manipulations to make them feel guilty.
GAUHAARRR KHAN who was rejected in 3 days😆
Kamya and prats- 🤢
I have never NEVER seen these two have fun, masti...not in all these days.
Their blahh expressions are so irritating to the core that I look away when these two come on screen.
Prats is a spoilt brat, has no brain...spits out shit and nothing else.
Kamya, on the other hand, is smart and spews venom...she is plain evil. A real life vamp.
And please, just becoz one Asif said she is good, she doesnt become a saint. Asif said are all devils but if he has to give he will give points to Kamya. People in the house treated him badly.
Prats and Gauhar were the worst.

I did add Prats in my list coz the girl deserves a mention😛

MY OPINION...DONT LIKE IT? SUE ME😎

Love you Ayushi for above post. 😳
@bold - ya sue me. like I care?😉😆😆😆
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Prerna_

And Sallu bhai - bully no.1- who always supports bullies and in fact bullies housemates himself.

Agree with the OP and you too! 😆 Sallu is the biggest bully!
he bullies journalists too! 🤢 And this same guy talks about gandhigiri! 🥱
bratz007 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
arey aaj kamya ne kya bully kiya mujhe to kuch nazar nahi aaya .ellie ki hasi gauhar ne udayee kamya ne nahi.😕
Neha_J thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I've been watching d LF regularly since a week (whole day) nd the bullies i see are Elli nd Tanisha. Never leave a chance to bitch abt PKG nd not to forget influence the new WC's. Elli for two hours had a conversation with sofia influencing her abt how the three are so bad nd wat not.
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: hevin9

You forgot another bully who plays it slyly by playing the victim & damsel in distress. She turns the game & plays people only by acting as if she needs help & all others, except Armaan r bullying her.

Naam toh samjh he gaye hoge tum...Tanisha

How is a damsel in distress a bully?
Can somebody explain? 😕