SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I heard some Kawa kind of noise, was it Kushal by any chance ? 😆
BouncerNo1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purva

Arre baba that's what I am saying.. he was part of yellow team but not all from yellow team are participating in shopping. And it's my guess so don't kill me later if it's something else 😆

Sorry , i misread it . 😳 ,.

but it seems only the fit members . armaan and his bad back . can't take part..
sirjee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BouncerNo1

there is Gauhar is Babu , and prats is baby Bagian .. so phir .. baby can't go to kushal .. to phir babu ka baba ..

baby baigan use to enter dere family zabardashti...
if u remember da box task gauhar called kushal..."BABY UDHAOO BABY"...
soo he became baby of gauhar now...baigan.is nowhere...bina wajah entry marr rahi hai aur kushal.dont lyk.her...
sirjee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SoPunk

I heard some Kawa kind of noise, was it Kushal by any chance ?😆

dat kawa is tanishas voice... 😉
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BouncerNo1

Sorry , i misread it . 😳 ,.

but it seems only the fit members . armaan and his bad back . can't take part..

Yes it seems like that.. because they are on that rocking bull and they have to catch the tags using a cane. Names of luxury items are written on the tags 😊
BouncerNo1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lol I was right.. Its the the bull riding and armaan and his bad back can't do it

shanthi510 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sirjee

dat kawa is tanishas voice... 😉

😆😆
695779 thumbnail
BB should start creating tasks that require more physical effort. Some of the previous tasks haven't been that great. These people play quite dirty...

This task appears quite decent. They can't do much.
Edited by digitalcamera - 11 years ago
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8
whats the task ..they are wearing yellow and blue caps and there is Artificial bull
Edited by Chingaari - 11 years ago
dishu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Gauhar must be simging Inteha ho gayi intejar kI aaye na kuch khabar mere yaar ki...Lol