marshiamumu thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Ok many of us are saying Andy was wrong today. Yes, he was. BUT He didn't touche anyone. He slapped everyone through his tongue but the way Kushal confronted him or should I say attacked him was ofcrse like what they say ''Hinsa'' 😲 If Gauhar, Apoorva didn't come in between he would have punched Andy.
If Kushal wasn't the same one who poured dirty water, chemicals on Tanisha I would have understood. But they made a fuss about that dhakka which was way too less than what Kushal has done today! So if they called that wrong then this is wrong too! And don't think I like Tanisha as I hate everyone inside the house! 😡
I'm not saying Kushal did wrong by taking a stand but he could have done in a different way! Just like how Andy did slapping through tongue like Imam used to do in last season! But yes this guy doesn't have that class or ability of doing that! 😆
Imam did many dirty talks too last season BUT the housemates handled the situation in a different way! Even when Urvashi was given a secret task and had to behave bad with everyone that took an ugly turn too but they didn't go such low! 👎🏼
The only thing that Andy did wrong was touching Gauhar's ''Privet Things''. Otherwise, he was SPOT ON!!! 👏 👍🏼

PS: Pratyusha made me laugh hard today 😆

Jerry11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i too agree andy was somewhere wrong but he wasnt wrong completely..
i am very much upset wid gauhar...i thought she was good actually she is but when it comes to kauwa she forgets everything...she said kauwa was right nd he only holded andy's neck and this is NOT HINSA...oh common gala dabane tak ka wait karte kya ???

Kauwa should be thrown out of the house and tht tiny baingan...no comments at all..
koi itna dumb kaise ho sakta hai..
she just has NO BRAINS at all..

Edited by Jerry11 - 11 years ago
marshiamumu thumbnail

Originally posted by: marshiamumu

Ok many of us are saying Andy was wrong today. Yes, he was. BUT He didn't touche anyone. He slapped everyone through his tongue but the way Kushal confronted him or should I say attacked him was ofcrse like what they say ''Hinsa'' 😲 If Gauhar, Apoorva didn't come in between he would have punched Andy.
If Kushal wasn't the same one who poured dirty water, chemicals on Tanisha I would have understood. But they made a fuss about that dhakka which was way too less than what Kushal has done today! So if they called that wrong then this is wrong too! And don't think I like Tanisha as I hate everyone inside the house! 😡
I'm not saying Kushal did wrong by taking a stand but he could have done in a different way! Just like how Andy did slapping through tongue like Imam used to do in last season! But yes this guy doesn't have that class or ability of doing that! 😆
Imam did many dirty talks too last season BUT the housemates handled the situation in a different way! Even when Urvashi was given a secret task and had to behave bad with everyone that took an ugly turn too but they didn't go such low! 👎🏼
The only thing that Andy did wrong was touching Gauhar's ''Privet Things''. Otherwise, he was SPOT ON!!! 👏 👍🏼

PS: Pratyusha made me laugh hard today 😆

Moreover Kushal was given 1st warning and he broke that too! That's why he should be evicted! If Tanisha does break the 1st warning too then she would have to leave too SIMPLE! 😉
And none said a THING when Asif had to smell the undergarment! If as many of you guys and housemates say that male and female should be treated equally in the house then why they didn't do it that time!!! Ohh yes they didn't consider Asif a HUMAN right!?? 😡
marshiamumu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jerry11

i too agree andy was somewhere wrong but he wasnt wrong completely..

i am very much upset wid gauhar...i thought she was good actually she is but when it comes to kauwa she forgets everything...she said kauwa was right nd he only holded andy's neck and this is NOT HINSA...oh common gala dabane tak ka wait karte kya ???

Kauwa should be thrown out of the house and tht tiny baingan...no comments at all..
koi itna dumb kaise ho sakta hai..
she just has NO BRAINS at all..

Moreover Kushal was given 1st warning and he broke that too! That's why he should be evicted! If Tanisha does break the 1st warning too then she would have to leave too SIMPLE! 😉
And none said a THING when Asif had to smell the undergarment! If as many of you guys and housemates say that male and female should be treated equally in the house then why they didn't do it that time!!! Ohh yes they didn't consider Asif a HUMAN right!?? 😡
suchee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah Go ANdy :) We r with u
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@TM... Agree with every word of yours. Andy just did the mistake of flaunting Gauhar's lingerie, otherwise his behavior towards Prat was funny. The way prat treats everyone esp. the way she spoke to Asif on sunday, I don't feel sympathy for her at all. Infact Andy shud hav said more things to prat.
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
No one in the house would've done this task better than Andy 👍🏼
He really knows how to get reactions from people 😆
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Chingaari

Andy we are with you !!

Ur siggie 😆 👏
Novarieaa thumbnail