Tanisha's comment about everyone being 'KEECHAD'

desi344 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Tanisha called everyone "Keechad"! How can she call people such a thing and not expect retaliation against her? I have yet to see anyone in the house give Armaan or Tanisha such names except for Kushal...If Tanisha had said it only about Kushal, I would have understood. But she said it to Pratz, Gauhar, Appu, Kamya, Sangram, Asif and Andy...What have they done to her? They were only talking about Armaan and rightfully so about dividing chores equally!
I've always wondered that if someone is right, there should be at least few people supporting them. But, no one supports Tanisha and Armaan in the house. There must be reason, they are behaving like that towards her.
Edited by desi344 - 11 years ago

BLR_babe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
so what if they were bitching .. everyone does .. do they become keechad bcoz they were talking abt Armaan?? .. they knew she was there and she will tell armaan .. so technically it wasnt even behind his back ..
KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The Gaushal group threw a lot of keechad at her with the verbal abuses comparing her to a bar girl, flop actress etc etc. I am pretty sure she was talking about getting that keechad off her.
desi344 thumbnail

Originally posted by: filmibuff00

The Gaushal group threw a lot of keechad at her with the verbal abuses comparing her to a bar girl, flop actress etc etc. I am pretty sure she was talking about getting that keechad off her.

When did they say that she is a bar girl or anything of sort??? Only kushal called her a flop actress, and Gauhar stopped him. And that's why I said that if she wanted to say to him, its understandable. But, she said it to majority of the house!
KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desi344

When did they say that she is a bar girl or anything of sort??? Only kushal called her a flop actress, and Gauhar stopped him. And that's why I said that if she wanted to say to him, its understandable. But, she said it to majority of the house!

Well when the gang were discussing the push, Prats made a remark to the tune of "Its like bar dancers etc etc". And Kushal called her more than a flop actress. He went on and on with the fatso, 36 year old, look at your sister blah blah
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Well when the gang were discussing the push, Prats made a remark to the tune of "Its like bar dancers etc etc". And Kushal called her more than a flop actress. He went on and on with the fatso, 36 year old, look at your sister blah blah

Did only Prats say or did everyone say??? Why is everyone being clubbed here?
Edited by desicrowd - 11 years ago
desi344 thumbnail

Pratz never said anything of sort...She was mimicking Tanisha, how TANISHA said that "OOPS! Sorry" after bumping into KUSHAL purposely... IF PRATZ HAD SAID ANYTHING OF THAT SORT, THE FORUMS & NEWS WOULD HAVE EXPLODED and even I WOULD HAVE SAID IT WAS WRONG. BUT PRATZ NEVER SAID ANYTHING OF SUCH SORT...

And again for THE 3rd TIME, I SAID I WOULD UNDERSTAND IF TANISHA HAD CALLED KUSHAL dirt or any of that sort, BUT WHY DID SHE CALL MAJORITY of THE HOUSEMATES DIRT? I think your hindi is weak and you're not reading the full content of the post. 🥱
mehak.S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Khushal bole toh kheechad for tanisha bt armaan bole toh woh devta that's unfair.. Bigg boss ka sabse bada kheechad is armaan kohli with the amount of Galis he gives
BouncerNo1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
And this is why No one besides armaan talks to tanisha .. she dug her grave and is now resting in it
desi344 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desicrowd

Did only Prats say or did everyone say??? Why is everyone being clubbed here?

Pratz never said anything of such sort. Pratz was mimicking Tanisha, like she had said "Oops sorry" after bumping into Kushal because Tanisha was telling Kushal to "Go to mommy and cry like a child." Kushal had said stuff like flop actress, aunty, WHILE Tanisha was telling KUSHAL "Go to Mommy and cry like a child." After Kushal had said, Gauhar stopped him. This is why I said if Tanisha had only said such a thing to Kushal, it would have been understandable but she said it to majority of the house. We have discussed that scene so many times, and no one has ever said Pratz said such a thing to Tanisha.