naureenfizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Is Kushal still in the house?? I dont want him to go
Autumn_Fairy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank gos atleast armman doint support tanisha for her wrong doings!

"Yes Absolutely!! I liked that" 👏
bonny05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
According to me he was behaving so cranky today stupid guy doesnt even know how to talk to gal?? the was he was abusing tanisha in the bathroom with so many names and all that shows his class such a cheap guy he is ewww🤢definately supporting tanisha for today incident...that kala kauwa was way too much from the begining itself he was targeting tanisha only what the hell😡on the other hand kamya was sitting in the box and enjoying her stay inside??? excuse me that clearly shows kushal[KALA KAUWA] class how low grade he is he was literally after tanisha box and did so many horrible things to trouble her which he was doing in hate not for task as we all know how much interest he shows in the task stupid kala kauwa ... shakal achi nahi di bhagwaan ne kum se kum karam to ache kar ullu ka ******..he has proved it one more time he is so childish and to take revenge he can go to any level which he proved it today...shame on him
Edited by bonny05 - 11 years ago
AriaNeci thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bonny05

According to me he was behaving so cranky today stupid guy doesnt even know how to talk to gal?? the was he was abusing tanisha in the bathroom with so many names and all that shows his class such a cheap guy he is ewww🤢definately supporting tanisha for today incident...that kala kauwa was way too much from the begining itself he was targeting tanisha only what the hell😡on the other hand kamya was sitting in the box and enjoying her stay inside??? excuse me that clearly shows kushal[KALA KAUWA] class how low grade he is he was literally after tanisha box and did so many horrible things to trouble her which he was doing in hate not for task as we all know how much interest he shows in the task stupid kala kauwa ... shakal achi nahi di bhagwaan ne kum se kum karam to ache kar ullu ka ******..he has proved it one more time he is so childish and to take revenge he can go to any level which he proved it today...shame on him

Was searching for this line of comment when Armaan abuses everyone... Why it never happens when Armaan does something more rudely than any1 else?
MrChatVsNorway thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

sad to see homophobic and abusive moron kushal getting support..even if its zilch..shows the sorry state of affairs in our country where it's ok to call a sissy person chamiya and a girl ..fartface,..fatass.hati..carry on👏

DrAriez thumbnail

Kushal used to be my favorite but nowI HATE him!

Hate is a strong word but that is what I feel for people like him.
Edited by DrAriez - 11 years ago
MrChatVsNorway thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
armaan's abusing someone doesn't make kushal right
and I have never seen armaan deliberately pass snide remarks on a woman's figure
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Kushal himself is fat and yet he went and called another girl fat! And you call that being brave? I call that not being able to recognize one-self's fatness!
See, when Armaan abuses, we are here to point it out, but when Kushal did it today,! Its ok, its because he is brave! Awww, poor dude, didnt realise he was still in pampers! Did a push truly meant a girl had to be told she was short and fat? and that she was a flop actress- maybe the flop actress could be perceived as whatever, but Kushal himself aint no oscar winning actor- my issue today was him calling her fat! There was no need for that- he deserves the punishment not Tanisha! He could have behaved in a more respectable manner but alas he wanted to disgrace his own surname I guess!
sweetgirls94 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sorry to say but i disagree wid u.. Really he rock.s today ? Whenn tanisha not talked about his profssional life then who the hell kushal kon hota ha usko unsucessful bolne wala he show.s k wo kya ha he evern don.t know how to behave wid gal.s stupid... Now he want.s justice uska kya jo usny tanisha ko kaha
Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Kushal and brave?
HAHAHAHAH JOKE OF THE YEAR.

He just tried to be Superman and climb up onto the roof of the house. HAHAHHAHA. First off, he goes off in a puff and huff saying he doesn't want to do the task because detergent isn't allowed in the box. And then he gets pushed by Tanisha. He is NOT a boy, he is a 28 year old MAN. You cannot call him a boy. Kushal says he doesn't get personal and then goes off calling Tanisha a FAT SHIT and MOTI.

Lethargic, lazy man who doesn't do any work around the house is happy to get the trash just to throw it into the box which Tanisha is in. Laughable.