Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: JasToronto

You know why did Salman bring 84 Camera Issue? Because B Boss got a formal warning from Ministry of Broadcasting that Kissing scenes on Tv screen were going over the top. BB was told to stop this nonsense. It was in the news last week.
There is nothing wrong with Tani's attitude. It is the behaviour of kamya and Prats who has done all the damage. Shilpa and Gauhar was never with her from day one. Now once Shilpa is gone, the whole game will change as Kamya and Prats will run for safety. I am sure they never expected that Shilpa will be evicted that soon. You should have seen their faces when Salman announced that Shilpa is eliminated. They were like, "Kaato to Khoon nahi." 😆
When Salman asked who do you think is going out today? Gauhar, Pratz, Vivek, Asif and Andy called Tani's name.

@ Red: See this is why I feel it might be pressure. Because if it was due to that formal warning, then why weren't Gauhar and Kushal given that same warning. While it might not appear that they are going to the same extent, often the things shown on the episode can indicate to such situations.

@ Green: I agree that there is nothing wrong with Tani's attitude. But what is wrong is the fact that she is given such a preferential treatment all of a sudden. On the first 3 weekends, Salman was never seen being biased towards Tani, but all of a sudden why this flurry of activity. Also while in the first 3 weeks, Tani was given quite a bit of coverage in the episodes, in the past 2 weeks the coverage has decreased considerably.

Also as for Shilpa being evicted, that was quite an interesting move. Because now many people who were complaining that Shilpa was the only one playing politics in the house are left flabbergasted. The person they were using as their cover is gone and now they'll have to come out in the open.

@ Purple: That's because almost everyone in the house is now against Tani. And Salman categorically chose those people who he knew would name Tani. Because he wanted them to feel the biggest dhaka of Tani not going. Now that their choices are out in the open it makes the game more interesting because now Tani know who is against her for sure.

I value your opinion, but that's just my two-piece on your opinion. 😊
Edited by KS_Shreya - 11 years ago
JasToronto thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ Red: See this is why I feel it might be pressure. Because if it was due to that formal warning, then why weren't Gauhar and Kushal given that same warning. While it might not appear that they are going to the same extent, often the things shown on the episode can indicate to such situations.

@ Green: I agree that there is nothing wrong with Tani's attitude. But what is wrong is the fact that she is given such a preferential treatment all of a sudden. On the first 3 weekends, Salman was never seen being biased towards Tani, but all of a sudden why this flurry of activity. Also while in the first 3 weeks, Tani was given quite a bit of coverage in the episodes, in the past 2 weeks the coverage has decreased considerably.

Also as for Shilpa being evicted, that was quite an interesting move. Because now many people who were complaining that Shilpa was the only one playing politics in the house are left flabbergasted. The person they were using as their cover is gone and now they'll have to come out in the open.

@ Purple: That's because almost everyone in the house is now against Tani. And Salman categorically chose those people who he knew would name Tani. Because he wanted them to feel the biggest dhaka of Tani not going. Now that their choices are out in the open it makes the game more interesting because now Tani know who is against her for sure.

Shreya ji,
Excellent points. 👏Gauhar - Kushal romance doesn't involve frequent touching whereas Tani was seen giving Armaan Back massage, standing on his back etc. They were behaving as if they were married couples. It is Tv show not a film. People of all ages watch it daughters sitting with dad and sisters with brothers in living rooms. It doesn't look decent and it is against our culture and family values. Perhaps on this incident Kajol and Tanuja ji might have contacted BB.
They can not show Tani goody goody for a prolonged period of time because people will lose interest in the show. They have a team of may be 5 to 10 members on creative team who do brain storming day and night to make their next move. They give max. coverage to Tani while Prats and kamya were ignored. Now last week they bashed Tani bringing this 84 camera stunt and kamya and Prats ran for cover.😆 Now they caught both of them off guard and Tanisha will be a dominant member once again. Gauhar is a smart girl with tremendous vocabulary skills thus she will be in lame light all the time. Even bigg boss chooses her to read most of the task instructions. She has secured her top 3 spot just by developing intimate relationship with Kushal. There is no way they will be together after the show as there is age difference and religion issue. Same goes to Tani Armaan relationship. Both these couples are doing Role play just like they do on big screen.😆 After the show it is Chal mere bhai - Raat gayee baat Gayee kind of situation.😊
Yes you are correct! Asif, Andy, Gauhar, Prats and Vivek got exposed and they are in trouble next few weeks. It will be fun to see Kamya's next move. She is very cunning fox. She will come up with a master plan. Appu group has been broken by BB now.😆
akash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
None is being pressurised here.
First thing to remember is it is the channel who insists on a romantic angle between Arman and Tanisha and keep showing every details of what they are doing. If the channel was pressurised they would not be so actively showing these.

What is this worth it drama, I do not understand. I clearly took it as Salman asking tanman is their behaviour is worth anything and can they change.

The channel showed each and everything of what prat said, it took everyone's opinion and proved how much Tanisha is hated , Salman said to Tanisha how she is at fault for not cooperating with other captains, told her how she should change her behaviour for the better standing up for the right things < meaning do not be a chamchi of Arman) and in today's episode Tanisha was insulted top to bottom.

How still we can conclude that Salman or the Channel is pressurised?
akash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JasToronto

Shreya ji,
Excellent points. 👏Gauhar - Kushal romance doesn't involve frequent touching

Ah!,

Those finger plays are done by ghosts?

Those tight hugs from back is spooky?

🤣

Btw which country are you from mam where two adult touching or giving massage to one other means they have to be married?

Hallo, 2013' 2013.

Come back from the previous century.

JasToronto thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
^^^^^
First of all I'm not a mam. Now come to the point. Read the full context before coming to a conclusion. To refresh your memories I will repost the text.
Doesn't really matter what country I am from. All cultures expect people to behave like civilized human beings in public. By the way I'm from Canada and I had finished my masters degree when you were still in liquid form.
Tani was seen giving Armaan Back massage, standing on his back etc. They were behaving as if they were married couples. It is Tv show not a film. People of all ages watch it daughters sitting with dad and sisters with brothers in living rooms. It doesn't look decent and it is against our culture and family values. Perhaps on this incident Kajol and Tanuja ji might have contacted BB.
Barunash thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akash08

None is being pressurised here.

First thing to remember is it is the channel who insists on a romantic angle between Arman and Tanisha and keep showing every details of what they are doing. If the channel was pressurised they would not be so actively showing these.

What is this worth it drama, I do not understand. I clearly took it as Salman asking tanman is their behaviour is worth anything and can they change.

The channel showed each and everything of what prat said, it took everyone's opinion and proved how much Tanisha is hated , Salman said to Tanisha how she is at fault for not cooperating with other captains, told her how she should change her behaviour for the better standing up for the right things < meaning do not be a chamchi of Arman) and in today's episode Tanisha was insulted top to bottom.

How still we can conclude that Salman or the Channel is pressurised?

Nobody will understd this tani sha ko kitna bhi insult kare they will think she is getting special treatmt
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
Agree shreya
Its simply pressure,influence by kajol family,hating it though I luv kajol:d
mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
there is pressure form the devgan family for sure, because they would not want their family to be since negatively so that why they are pressuring the colors channel and big boss for sure
because tanisha is the only one who is getting warning from salman, and whom salman doesnt grill either