Radhajee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spkurmind

This is not called judging but that an advice.

BB will lose it charm if people didn't discuss it. We all are aware that BB is just a show, a game show and discussion are always accordance to that...
Who are we to judge?==== we are the viewers for whom the show is made!

-We are very productive people in our lives, time wasting in fun times is not wasted time!!!
Lay back and enjoy the shows and the discussions and the judgments, this is what BB is all about :)

-If you are frustrated with your non-productivity, we are not to blame :)😆
Radhajee thumbnail

Being judjmental and publicly voicing your judgment is different. Publicly voicing you judgement impacts others judgement.

We are nobody to publicly voice our judgement and pronounce someone sane or insane.

why are u making us feel so worthless???? If we aren't anything then the cast of BB is also not special just because of their careers???
spkurmind thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

Suppose arman and Tanisha weren't from that family
Do you think they would be able to have any name for themselves ?
Or even be on BB today 😆
I don't think anyone would judge as much as they do if not they acted like kings and queens

They didn't bribe god to have them born in influential family. And being born in such family and not match upto the caliber of their famous relative doesn't necessarily make them looser.

Behavior is inspired by surroundings and every individual behave according to their surrounding.

Such shows only give you insight on how people from different places act-react with each other. This help us understand people around us and improve our interaction.

Actually we should be thankful to this people who come on such public platform and can give us such important insights.
Radhajee thumbnail

They didn't bribe god to have them born in influential family. And being born in such family and not match upto the caliber of their famous relative doesn't necessarily make them looser.

Behavior is inspired by surroundings and every individual behave according to their surrounding.

Such shows only give you insight on how people from different places act-react with each other. This help us understand people around us and improve our interaction.

Actually we should be thankful to this people who come on such public platform and can give us such important insights.

has someone actually paid you to say these things lol 😆😆
spkurmind thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhajee

BB will lose it charm if people didn't discuss it. We all are aware that BB is just a show, a game show and discussion are always accordance to that...
Who are we to judge?==== we are the viewers for whom the show is made!

-We are very productive people in our lives, time wasting in fun times is not wasted time!!!
Lay back and enjoy the shows and the discussions and the judgments, this is what BB is all about :)

-If you are frustrated with your non-productivity, we are not to blame :)😆

Silly I am getting frustrated with non-productivity of other people and try to use my leisure time in advising them, but few are too stuborns to accept.
spkurmind thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

why are u making us feel so worthless???? If we aren't anything then the cast of BB is also not special just because of their careers???

AAG lagi nahi aur dhua nikal raha hai????????
spkurmind thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

has someone actually paid you to say these things lol 😆😆

Infact I sometime wonder does someone pay people on this forum to pass judgmental views????? Otherwise how can someone can spend day in dayout on this forum just to make someone hero and some one villain. I had even raised this question earlier posts.
Radhajee thumbnail

AAG lagi nahi aur dhua nikal raha hai????????

lol😆😆 humain kyun aag lagee gai...hum tu aap per hass rahein hain...lol...
spkurmind thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgurls

who is this Baba ramdev

I have been named Bhashan Baba by few on this forum. You can call me by this name.
angeala95 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lol!! Ithe tm is asking other people to get a life..!!
Mr. Or ms. tm if u have such a happening life then why waste your precious time in giving advice to strangers on what they should and shouldnt do with their time!!
Plss utilise ur time efficiently!!