BouncerNo1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I personally love the fact apu was vocal and said what he felt.. its about time.. take a stand .. say something .. don't let armaan and his popat keep yelling and screaming on what is fair and right.. please cut the crap . and . go back to ur massage therapy sessions with armaan ,.
skyrulez thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
the drug addict appu is back
rampyari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooh.Honeywala

I personally love the fact apu was vocal and said what he felt.. its about time.. take a stand .. say something .. don't let armaan and his popat keep yelling and screaming on what is fair and right.. please cut the crap . and . go back to ur massage therapy sessions with armaan ,.

yes I totally agree with you he should stand for what is right but he should have done it from the start not after almost a month. This shows that all his actions r result of calculated manipulative thinking ...
Kasu4lyfe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
So what infact Im glad he finally said something! Armaan has been a jerk and badtameez since day one and he will never change.
ReallyCool thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
apurva showed glimpse of this 2days bck epi but we got to see more of tht today.. i liked it the way he was before and would hv liked today too more if only he said it infront of them rather than only among bb heaven mates..

whats really ridulous is bb hell mates esp tanisha getting personal in comments, wht they r doing is task but wht janat wale r doing is not task?!! like seriously!!! today by end of epi shez happily plotting for win n says task karna hai tho jeetne keliye..

double standards..
Edited by .lovelylotus. - 11 years ago
rampyari thumbnail

Originally posted by: __Aarti__

' The Patni Effect' 🤣 🤣

shaku bai effect!!lol
jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Appu started showing his true color.
How long he will control?
rampyari thumbnail

Originally posted by: .lovelylotus.

apurva showed glimpse of this 2days bck epi but we got to see more of tht today..i liked it the way he was before and would hv liked today too more if only he said it infront of them rather than only among bb heaven mates..

whats really ridulous is bb hell mates esp tanisha getting personal in comments, wht they r doing is task but wht janat wale r doing is not task?!! like seriously!!! today by end of epi shez happily plotting for win n says task karna hai tho jeetne keliye..

double standards..

yes I agree with you if you think whatever you r saying is right n fair u should have guts to say infront. That's what I hate about sangram Bcoz all his complains boasting n warrior nature us either in bitching sessions or infront of camera!! How could he tolerate when in the name of task atman humiliated his heritage !! He might be a wrestler in ring but in reality he does not have ability to stand up for himself!!
Mogwai. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
looks like the haircut is bringing out Appu's bad side. Chalo achi baat hai...better than him being on silent mode.
rampyari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rafa.

looks like the haircut is bringing out Appu's bad side. Chalo achi baat hai...better than him being on silent mode.

baaki Sab to jhel lege bas shaku bai ki trah ghadiyali asoo bhi na bahane lagge !!!