Pratyusha is a WITCH ! Armaan is a hypocrite

939420 thumbnail
PRATYUSHA:-

Yes guys she is..! When Gohar was talking to Sangaram and Andy about nominations, she made fun of her "Yeh Hamesha roti rehti hai koi jaata hai tou roti hai BLAH BLAH". But on the other side, Kamya who actually don't like her said to Pratyusha that she is emotional. Hatss of to Kamya seriously. She don't like Gohar but still she supported her.. and that witch Pratyusha?? I am hating her since day 1 and now I am hating her more..! I really want Gohar and Kamya should shake hands.. they both are good!

ARMAAN:-

What a fuc*ing liar he is. JHOOT WOH BHI MOUH PER? Asif saved Anita Aunty and he(Armaan) made him lair infront of Anita Aunty? What a stupid and a hypocrite person he is. Armaan thinks that people are blind. SALMAN KHAAN SATURDAY KO MOUN PER LAAT MAARO ARMAAN K..

Few words targetting other grp of members with abusive and curse words are being edited out

BB7 Dev team

Edited by jyoti06 - 11 years ago

755187 thumbnail
then Gauhar is a mega b***h
939420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -veronica-

then Gauhar is a mega b***h

I wrote witch not bitch..! Chashma kaha he beta?

M.F.E.O thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
then gauher is selfish , crying baby , hypocrite , delusional enough about her booty, and lastly poisonous nagin who bites being liar. 😆
755187 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EnvyMe

<font color="#0000ff">I wrote witch not bitch..! Chashma kaha he beta?</font>

u need it not me
i wrote about Gauhar 🤣
Edited by -veronica- - 11 years ago
939420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -veronica-

u need it not me
i wrote about Gauhar
🤣

I warned you not to use that word for Gohar because I have not abused neither Pratyusha or Armaan.. so you have no right to abuse Gohar... That make sense right?
Edited by EnvyMe - 11 years ago
ShahZur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
some times i feel that this year bb is scripted and kamia and prutusia was told to be devil vamps , same with armaan despite going heaven , suddenly he showed his devil side by plotting nominations and lying
755187 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EnvyMe

<font color="#0000ff">I warned you not to use that word for Gohar because I have not abused neither Pratyusha or Armaan.. so you have no right to abuse Gohar... That make sense right?</font>

shut up
🤣
939420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .awesomeness.

then gauher is selfish , crying baby , hypocrite , delusional enough about her booty, and lastly poisonous nagin who bites being liar. 😆

May be but my topic is related to today's episode.. I did not see any kinda selfishness in Gohar acts today !
Demigoddess thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
pratyusha is a bitch because she laughed on gauhar???
then what would you call gauhar who laughs on everyone?? what would you call kushal who is faking this romance with gauhar in bb.. you seriously think he or she are interested in each other?? no right.. kushal is an arse for using this romance thing to stay in bb

n u call armaan a liar?? well i guess you forget gauhar had just admitted she not only lied to one or two but to entire bb mates...and her fake romance is infrnt of everyone... and yeah she does cries on every petty issue man.. in other words gauhar is d biggest hypocrite n bitch in bb house with kushal as a dog who is running around her these days.