Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Unseen bollywood pics
CID episode 75 - 30th August
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
exactly she should have kept her mouth shut! good game-playing would have been to have rile up both over emotional & unknown aunty jee (Anita) & aggressive Armaan.. that would have atleast kept her in the house for two weeks & possibly safe from nomination! infact there's two unknown & unpopular girls (I cant remember their names) but, it would have been good to rile these two up too.. simply because they have no fanbase!Originally posted by: Dexterkilaila
Oh I agree. If she was logical, she'd shut her mouth in the first few weeks and then rear her head like a snake. Juhi from season 5 anyone?😵😆 She's impulsive, argumentative (nothing wrong with those qualities) but that's starting to rub everyone the wrong way. So it's definitely not working in her favor. She's going to be on the chopping block pretty soon. Logical are those that play the game slyly and go far ahead.
but what's the point of getting to the final or being known as the controversial one? she as far as I know is not a actress neither does she have any talent so for her a better option would have been to win the show & 50 lacs (I think) in prize money?I agree but she is only in for the attention and the air time because as much as she walks around with her nose in the air thinking that she is popular, she has only came to big up her profile and that will be done by being controversial.. i think she has shot herself in the foot but she is playing a good game as she knows shes the only one fighting about everything and bigg boss are likely to keep her to the final regardless of whether or not she is nominated every week.. I think she is stuck up and obnoxious and it will be interesting to see how she reacts in jahanam x
Originally posted by: chumchee25
Gauhar seems like someone who would rather speak up to say the truth rather than keep quiet to please others and stay in the game. I find this girl interesting as she's not hiding behind a fake personality. She said how she felt, she's being real. It may not be entertaining but it's reality.
Originally posted by: sonia1230
</div>but what's the point of getting to the final or being known as the controversial one? she as far as I know is not a actress neither does she have any talent so for her a better option would have been to win the show & 50 lacs(I think) in prize money?
<div>being known as the controversial one has not bought any big money or use for sky,pooja or dolly!
Originally posted by: sonia1230
So I was creeping on threads on this forum & I am a little shocked that people think Gauhar is logical!
& THIS IS COMPLETELY MY OPINION BUT I don't understand how she is logical her game plan is completely flawed! infact even as a houseguest I think she is a big disappointment! she is impulsive, has the "smart aleck" type of personality & never lets arguments go! & honestly viewers like me have already started to find it tedious!Yes she as of now is getting exposure/airtime but, in terms of winning the prize money her game plan is flawed.. the problem is within the first day of going into BB she has started arguments & riled up most people which, means that she has no allies or friends inside the house! this in turn means that the most likely situation will be that she will be continuously nominated! an important thing to remember is that this is a game that lasts 3 months.. how long can she survive eviction?I have a prediction that she will be the Sapna of this series. both are emotional, feel the need to put their opinions across in every single matter, slightly irritating & dramatic! like Sapna she too will be nominated every week until she is evicted!Yes she is straightforward in the sense that she lets her opinions known.. BUT are her opinions always right? well most of the time they aren't! Gauhar will be a great housemate but is not logical or a good game player!