BulletTrain Thumbnail
BulletTrain

9 years ago

What will happen in Weekend Ka Wow ?

Give your thoughts what Bhai will do with these contestants on 14th and 15th November

Expand ▼
.CAFFEINELOVER Thumbnail
.CAFFEINELOVER

9 years ago

they r so iirritating!!

Seriously what is wrong with suyash kishwer and Prince y were they shouting like 5 year old kids continuously they r getting on my nerves koi...

Expand ▼
zara41 Thumbnail
zara41

9 years ago

i DON'T BELIEVE

I ACTUALLY DON'T BELIEVE SOME PEOPLE ARE SUPPORTING A FILTHY DIRTY RUDE LOUD BIG MOUTH SELFISH ILL-MANNERED UNEDUCATED BIT** LIKE KISHWAR. ITS...

Expand ▼
ssp_28 Thumbnail
ssp_28

9 years ago

Task suspended

Bigg Boss tells Kishwer that she was the one that broke the rule. Kishwer then told BB that he was being partial towards Mandy. #BB9 Highway task...

Expand ▼
Moon-Sparkle Thumbnail
Moon-Sparkle

9 years ago

If Prince didn't have brain- why ask favors?

Total Hypocrite!! yesterday's epi how madana blamed him for not having brain? excuse me miss! Stop asking him for help during tasks if he didn't

Expand ▼
zara41 Thumbnail
zara41

9 years ago

don't even

I DON'T EVEN WANT TO SEE BIGG BOSS UNTILL THAT BIT** KISHWAR GO FROM THERE NOW THE THREE OF THEM THE KUTTA GANG SUYASH KISHWAR AND PRINCE ARE...

Expand ▼
Chingaari Thumbnail
Chingaari

9 years ago

Facebook wall of Rochelle

enlarged image of rishabhs profile pic Edited by Chingaari - 2015-11-09T10:36:42Z

Expand ▼
manasa.hegde Thumbnail
manasa.hegde

9 years ago

Kishwer Suyyash n Prince So cheap

Yaar why do they get so hyper even at the start of the task itself.. So bullying so annoying... Overacting over hyper... God I just can't take

Expand ▼
NutellaWaffle Thumbnail
NutellaWaffle

9 years ago

Puneet racist comment on mandana

Wth in wat way haldi Is related to nationality of a person?? Haldi is not used in foreign foods so Mandy used it on him W*F really even others...

Expand ▼
kakka_ji_kahin Thumbnail
kakka_ji_kahin

9 years ago

I hate Bullying. KSP Bullying reminds me of Armaan Kohli

I hate Arman Kohli the way he bullied Tanisha the whole season. She was in love so she never opposed but he treated her lick a trash and bullied...

Expand ▼
tanvismile Thumbnail
tanvismile

9 years ago

so what's ur take on today s task ?

Well I m disappointed by the performance of rishab team.Rochelle poor thing what suyush did to her!Strong girl she dint cry.Actually they were...

Expand ▼
Go4welkin Thumbnail
Go4welkin

9 years ago

Aman! Really!

I was very disappointed by Aman's choice of words while nominating Suyesh. According to Aman, Suyesh is taking female position in his...

Expand ▼
I-Luv-Rashi Thumbnail
I-Luv-Rashi

9 years ago

I want Snapdeal person to

To ask Rochelle or Mandy why they think Rimi was being fake and playing a game when she started doing her task? Like they're being mahaan and...

Expand ▼
-AAMIRnSHERRY- Thumbnail
-AAMIRnSHERRY-

9 years ago

'Mein ab tak unbeatable raha hoon': Prince

Biggest Joke of all times. He didn't win the lagaan task. He didn't win the Hotel task. He wasn't in the bacha wala task. The only task he has...

Expand ▼
msd21 Thumbnail
msd21

9 years ago

Is Yuvika Coming Back?

Well, I will miss her morning dance and she was nice looking too. Is BB going to bring her back like the Sonali of last year. If she does, she

Expand ▼
Chingaari Thumbnail
Chingaari

9 years ago

Aman-Kishwar is man of the house and Suyash is playing female part

Aman was so right there Suyash is such a weak personality totally dancing on Kishwar s tunes . Voicing only for Kishwar be it grilling diggi

Expand ▼
bollykudi Thumbnail
bollykudi

9 years ago

Love angle no one saw coming

Recently there has been more intimacy between Aman and Mandana than anyone else in the house. First with when Mandana gave AMAN VERMA ( ) of all...

Expand ▼
msd21 Thumbnail
msd21

9 years ago

What is between Prince and

Rimi. Prince likes to kiss Rimi on her face any chance he gets. She calls him dumb and asks him to use his brains whatever he has. But today,...

Expand ▼
.CAFFEINELOVER Thumbnail
.CAFFEINELOVER

9 years ago

Whom do u want to see to have a fight with each other

Which contestants u would like to see to have a dhamakedar fight with each other?? ps not physical one

Expand ▼
BeingBlunt Thumbnail
BeingBlunt

9 years ago

Sneak Peek Day 30

Internet is Back so i am back to updating videos. SP1: http://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-yCZaQUnn3wZ1V3b3VSVXRfLW8/view?usp=sharing starts with...

Expand ▼
Red-EYEs Thumbnail
Red-EYEs

9 years ago

Bigg Boss 9 - Day 30 -10th Nov--Synopsis

Bigg Boss 9 Day 30: Highway Task Waking up to Hum Hai Rahi Pyaar Ke' everyone was in a cheerful mood for having survived for almost a month

Expand ▼
tina59 Thumbnail
tina59

9 years ago

The Task ....looking at the sneek peak

am pretty sure kish team with win the task but the audience sympathy will go for team Rishabh. Looking at the sneek peak, I can already see lots...

Expand ▼
ArShi_scorp Thumbnail
ArShi_scorp

9 years ago

'DigRi' is the new couple of BB !!!

It seems as though yet another close' relationship is blooming in the Bigg Boss house... Well, at least the housemates of Bigg Boss Nau feel...

Expand ▼
Omniscient Thumbnail
Omniscient

9 years ago

Leaked Facebook Conversation of Prince

LIKE if you want more leaked facebook conversations

Expand ▼
tanvismile Thumbnail
tanvismile

9 years ago

Prince speech

it was the worst among them main unbeatable hoon main dil se kelta hoon main pagal hoon main har task mein zidta join the dumbest was...

Expand ▼
kchaims Thumbnail
kchaims

9 years ago

BB9 Double Trouble Episode Discussion - 9/11

DDT timings: 10.15pm-8.00 pm IST Few Things that needs to be kept in mind while commenting in this thread. - Keep the discussion limited to the

Expand ▼
itsnotme Thumbnail
itsnotme

9 years ago

Rimi too spat???

In yesterday's episode, Rishabh nominated Rimi saying of all the people he never expected her atleast to be a part of that disgusting spitting

Expand ▼
adventurousman Thumbnail
adventurousman

9 years ago

Lets put the blame on someone else

So kish spits in the drink and aman only acts to do so but lets blame the poor guy. Oh how dare he clap, he was also with us, we're all in this

Expand ▼
BollyPC Thumbnail
BollyPC

9 years ago

Rimi to mujhe pata bhi nahi tha koun hai - Puneet

Puneet played a 2 second role as Rimi's psycho brother in De Taali! How does side actor not know heroine? He's such a loser! Edit: Pics added

Expand ▼
bollykudi Thumbnail
bollykudi

9 years ago

Kya task hain!

wow BB what a task you have planned. He correctly put Mandana, Aman, Rishab, and Roch on the team that is supposed to irritate the contestants...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".