Deepika04 Thumbnail
Deepika04

9 years ago

Exclusive: Chaddi aur ijjat dono gae pani me

by Bigg Boss Khabri posted November 16, 2015 at 2:02 pm Durng the luxury budget task Shararati Bachche' Prince was found having alot of fun and

Expand ▼
Ronnie7 Thumbnail
Ronnie7

9 years ago

Salman Khan vs. Bigg Boss in Highway Task

In Salman Khan's show on Saturday, it seemed as though he was accusing and berating one side (Kishwar and team) while lauding and defending...

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail
Anashah

9 years ago

Caps Gautam in BB9

Caps Gautam in BB9 these Caps are only for thisIF do not share on other page without permission and editors are welcome to use caps but must

Expand ▼
luvumjht Thumbnail
luvumjht

9 years ago

I stop watching BB due to baised Salman

I know, what I am going to write, will not be liked by many but this is what I feel: Salman Khan surprises me to a grt extent, he is no less...

Expand ▼
Deepika04 Thumbnail
Deepika04

9 years ago

Bigg Boss 9, Day 36: Housemates turn into Shararati Baccha!

by Bigg Boss Khabri posted November 16, 2015 at 11:43 am It is said that the innocence of a child is the purest thing to exist. But people who

Expand ▼
-shimmer- Thumbnail
-shimmer-

9 years ago

Rofl Moment kish Power pack kicked to Kamya

Kamya _ Suyyash Kish k Saye se baher niklo... Agar wo bigboss jeet ti hai to Trophy apko nahi degi?? blah blah kish _ kiu nai dungi...Dungi...

Expand ▼
Nysax3 Thumbnail
Nysax3

9 years ago

The ladies and touching issue

If the ladies in the house do not want to be touched, then they should not have come to Bigg Boss. In tasks, especially physical ones, touching...

Expand ▼
Deepika04 Thumbnail
Deepika04

9 years ago

Bigg Boss 9, Day 36: Om Bigg Boss Nominations bhavah!

by Bigg Boss Khabri posted November 16, 2015 at 11:51 am In the beginning of every week, the contestants nominate their counter parts to evict

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail
OriginalJuhi_04

9 years ago

Rishabh sud change a little now if he don't want to be out like Puneet

I watched only a little of BB yesterday. I loved wat Salman said to Rishabh dat he luks afraid as if he gets dream of Kishwer patak-patakkar...

Expand ▼
EXOL Thumbnail
EXOL

9 years ago

Salman was FAIR with KICK FIASCO

salman was very fair with kick fiasco...he handled it so well.. 1. Physical violence is when one person strikes the other intentionally and not

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail
-MissQueenBee-

9 years ago

Baby is Backkk!!!

MERA NAAM NAAM HAI GAUTI (Couldn't help making it)

Expand ▼
joker83 Thumbnail
joker83

9 years ago

The real reason behind Kish and Prince bond

When BB started. Kish analyzed and came to conclusion that ONLY Prince can make Sush a dog. Only he can take on Sush while other HM's were weak.

Expand ▼
Jasjit18 Thumbnail
Jasjit18

9 years ago

why is no one touching this topic?

api sister ke suitcase ko koi haat lagata??? W*F??? what if someone made rishabhs or bandanas sister or mother a dog?? why didn't salman use this...

Expand ▼
uknaik99 Thumbnail
uknaik99

9 years ago

Rimi has been paid a whopper (about Rs 2 crores)

'Bigg Boss 9' contestant Rimi Sen it still staying strong on the show - Usually contestants who are passive are thrown out of 'Bigg Boss' if

Expand ▼
yugandhara1 Thumbnail
yugandhara1

9 years ago

Rimi's shameless comment[VB Note :Pg:2]

I strongly condemn what rimi sen referred about women People have seen suyyash and prince RECKLESS, IRRESPONSIBLE, GIVING LOOSE COMMENTS,...

Expand ▼
big_loss Thumbnail
big_loss

9 years ago

Rimi hasn't learnt her lesson!

Apparently there are articles on the backlash Rimi faced for passing racist comment which almost ended her career she had once said that 'Rohit

Expand ▼
fIA_KhAN Thumbnail
fIA_KhAN

9 years ago

OMG Touching!!!

This season's contestants has too much issues on this touching topic.. Almost all of them might have used this thing as an argument which is...

Expand ▼
zara41 Thumbnail
zara41

9 years ago

Are you serious

I mean i cannot understand people are supporting Kishwar but for what ?? Tell me one single thing that shows she is is a nice person she is a...

Expand ▼
KrazySachin Thumbnail
KrazySachin

9 years ago

Disappointed with rimi now

Rimi is now disappointing.. What she said in bathroom to rochelle and mandana that i dont have guts and i am scared as i cant take that

Expand ▼
khamosshhh Thumbnail
khamosshhh

9 years ago

Bigg Boss: The Great Manipulator

Now seems the cards are out in the open and the card Bigg Boss is gonna play is the selective Woman's Card. From the weekend episodes it becomes...

Expand ▼
sherkafridi Thumbnail
sherkafridi

9 years ago

Mandana ❤️

Mandana You go girl (Y) You're a lot better than that Jahil Gawar Kishwar. She Deserves everything that happened. She spat in the drink so she...

Expand ▼
1823 Thumbnail

9 years ago

Who do you support?

Since the forum has been splitted.. I want to know who has more support from these two contestants.. So vote away

Expand ▼
jaggert Thumbnail
jaggert

9 years ago

Pointers for kishwer , Prince and suyash

ok I hate three of them but after weekend episode I hv mellowed down. They were ill treated no doubt about it. Madani getting away with the kick...

Expand ▼
-shimmer- Thumbnail
-shimmer-

9 years ago

Rimi Prince & Kish Grt Going!!

Great Going.. Keep it up kishwer... Love you Rimi n Prince..

Expand ▼
joker83 Thumbnail
joker83

9 years ago

Get out of kitchen. If you cant take HEAT

It is very easy to talk when 2 dogs are barking behind you. Mandana is fake...irritating.. stupid.. i dont care. She atleast fights her OWN

Expand ▼
arvind_barmer Thumbnail
arvind_barmer

9 years ago

Aman: The Most adorable of all.

I have liked Aman's attitude overall in this season. He has always maintained his dignity even worst of the situation. He has always tried to put...

Expand ▼
Ctrl-Alt-Del Thumbnail
Ctrl-Alt-Del

9 years ago

Difference between Rochelle and Rimis Women Card

Both are in a way saying that men and women are not equal but there is a vast difference between their point of views. Rochelle is saying...

Expand ▼
tvbuf Thumbnail
tvbuf

9 years ago

Salman Bullying Contestants

In today's episode, Salman brought in Kamya to bash Kish, Orince, and Suyyash. He has been trying so hard to promote Mandana, and break Prince,...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".