elim Thumbnail
elim

9 years ago

Rochelle BB house ko apna ghar samajh rahi hai

yeh hamara ghar hai .in wildcards ko nikalna padega .hum bahat strong hai.hume ek dusre ko support karna hai -Rchelle Rao

Expand ▼
Mahesh007000 Thumbnail
Mahesh007000

9 years ago

Prince ON Energy Pills - Supplement Can play Game

Dear Friends, I would like to raise an interesting issue Regarding before Gautam Gulati and Now Prince they both are playing game by taking...

Expand ▼
TruthFinder Thumbnail
TruthFinder

9 years ago

SMART MOVE

Which action/reaction (Question/Ans/Reply -reflex) would you consider as the smartest move by any contestant of this season ? PS: Even if that

Expand ▼
Ratikal Thumbnail
Ratikal

9 years ago

Diggy's and Prince's birthday

Why was Diggy's birthday not celebrated in a grand way like Prince's? Or did BB edit that out? Diggy's birthday was a huge milestone for her as...

Expand ▼
Jay_tapori Thumbnail
Jay_tapori

9 years ago

chalo just give the one NAME whom u think will win

plss everyone participate...just give ONE just ONE name of who will win... whoever u think will win For me that one name is --ROCHELLE drop in

Expand ▼
TruthFinder Thumbnail
TruthFinder

9 years ago

Leadership Skills ?

I found few contestants listed above exhibited strong leadership skill, while others looked like leadership variety where they actually exhibited...

Expand ▼
TruthFinder Thumbnail
TruthFinder

9 years ago

Body Language - Did ManD see Pack Leader Ceasar in Priya ?

From Day 1 till the entry of Priya, I always noticed that she projected as a pack leader, always take the centre stage, leading others, make them

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

9 years ago

Week 46 BARC : BB9 Gets Highest TRP of 2.0 (0.7 Rise)

Week 46 BARC TRP In this week Kids Task was given and Mandana Mid Week Eviction Happened..!! While TRP of Saturday Sunday for 14th and 15th...

Expand ▼
kakka_ji_kahin Thumbnail
kakka_ji_kahin

9 years ago

Midway of BB9: 3 Strong/Finalist Personality of the season

In my Opinion (1) Kishwer ( I cant imagine I am writing this and do I dislike her ) but she is a very strong personality. She plays with her...

Expand ▼
lostNfound Thumbnail
lostNfound

9 years ago

Which one would you love being friends with?

Just a little deviation from the analysis of the gameplay. So BB9 has its share of colorful personalities. Which one would you like being friends...

Expand ▼
Hifah Thumbnail
Hifah

9 years ago

||||'' Happy Birthday to Prince Narula Punjabi Munda''''|||

Today,is special day for our Punjabi munda,the apple of our eyes,prince charming wali ehad,non stop charmer, Man of heart,winner of 3 shows in

Expand ▼
Deepika04 Thumbnail
Deepika04

9 years ago

Bigg Boss 9, Day 46: Priya has a clash with the 'Bully' gang finally!

Just as the luxury budget task got over, Bigg Boss announced another task, but this time it was for the captaincy of the house. Yes, it's time...

Expand ▼
Sana_zee Thumbnail
Sana_zee

9 years ago

Aman Verma on Rishabh Sinha's obscenity inside the house

BollywoodLife had an EXCLUSIVE chat with Aman and here's what he said... We just revealed to you how Rishabh Sinha will be seen making sexual...

Expand ▼
subhs Thumbnail
subhs

9 years ago

why Babaji blamed suyyash for team performance ?

"You havent won TEAM tasks" how is that his fault ?He has won individual and subtasks Suy won : 1.Kabbadi against Rishab and Aman 2.Dhokla task...

Expand ▼
MistyDawn Thumbnail
MistyDawn

9 years ago

WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON?

BB creatives ki creativity maar khate khate marr gayi hain! In other words they have completely LOST it ! The way Prince was rejecting the...

Expand ▼
Deepika04 Thumbnail
Deepika04

9 years ago

Bigg Boss 9, Day 46: Take the ride!

by Bigg Boss Khabri posted November 26, 2015 at 11:09 am After the completion of the luxury budget task and the absolute thrashing that Prince's

Expand ▼
sinipillai Thumbnail
sinipillai

9 years ago

Loved Suyyash in Precap...

Hiii guys... I loved how suyash covered my darling rochel... ...

Expand ▼
deepalee Thumbnail
deepalee

9 years ago

Prince's obsession for tasks

It's war for him. It's do or die. It's life or death for him n what not! What happens to him n in his body in tasks? I've seen people being good...

Expand ▼
chachichampa Thumbnail
chachichampa

9 years ago

Keith back in house

Content Removed Priya Malik Bigg Boss

Expand ▼
KrazySachin Thumbnail
KrazySachin

9 years ago

Exclusive BB9: Priya Malik Becomes The New Target For The Housemates!!

Just when luxury budget task was not over, Bigg Boss announced another task for captaincy and it was time for Kishwer s reign to end. The...

Expand ▼
rupali191 Thumbnail
rupali191

9 years ago

rishab overreactng again & again..

rishab behavng vry wiered to mandy.and jb baat clear ho gayi ki mandy ne abuse nhi kiya..phir bhi rishab ovrreact...and precap mein he is again...

Expand ▼
forks Thumbnail
forks

9 years ago

Rishab said he will stand by Mandana no matter what......

then where was he today when kawaljeet pushed her and she was crying??? He didn't even come to check on her and in fact during task was throwing

Expand ▼
Ctrl-Alt-Del Thumbnail
Ctrl-Alt-Del

9 years ago

Im officially NOT Rishabh's fan anymore

It was Rishabh who made all those BIG claims in front of Salman that when he first met Mandana then he find her cold hearted and when asked for...

Expand ▼
Sana_zee Thumbnail
Sana_zee

9 years ago

Here's why the makers are not eliminating Rimi Sen

Viewers who have watched all the Bigg Boss seasons will agree when we say that the show usually evicts the most inactive participant every week....

Expand ▼
dewdrop_15 Thumbnail
dewdrop_15

9 years ago

Mandy not participating in immunity task

so from precap we can see that mandana is not participating in the immunity task as well. As her fan im feeling so bad for her seems like she has...

Expand ▼
Nysax3 Thumbnail
Nysax3

9 years ago

Something happened between Mandana and Rishabh

I don't know if anyone noticed but before the task even started Mandana and Rishabh were not seen interacting even though they usually sit next...

Expand ▼
diasingh2 Thumbnail
diasingh2

9 years ago

Priya's new card

She played the 'sexual' card on her very first day, followed by 'racism' card on her 2nd day and now she is playing the popular 'isolation'...

Expand ▼
Manavi_kesari Thumbnail
Manavi_kesari

9 years ago

kawaljeet jealous of priya

priya wc came n woke contestants including new wc kawaljeet it seems as every where priya is there whole episode since her entry.kawaljeet...

Expand ▼
hbkrocks Thumbnail
hbkrocks

9 years ago

Best task of this season so far ?

Vote Please ... My vote goes to Hotel Task Actually that task is the only highlight of this season Edited by hbkrocks - 2015-11-25T11:40:47Z

Expand ▼
diasingh2 Thumbnail
diasingh2

9 years ago

Kawaljeet wasn't the one who started it!!

Uncleji had problems with 3 contestants today, Rochelle ,Mandy and Priya!! First of all with Mandy, she made a mountain out of a molehill by

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".