bluerobin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aamina2013

Yeah I agree at first I thought yeah he is good looking etc and after watching humsafar omg 😲 I was like this guy is not just looks but a house of talent. I think he is very charming that is an extra which you don't find in many men. I still need to watch ZGH coz everyone keeps telling me bout how good it is and even better than humsafar. So I must watch it but I cried so much watching humsafar that I ended up with a headache lol that's how good him and mahira Khan was
And yeah I respect him for being a one woman man. I remember in one interview the lady who was interviewing him and sonam were openly flirting with him. Bless him he looked really uncomfortable but handelled their childish behaviour well

yes amina , humsafar theme is - divine romance plus misunderstandings , fawad's mother coming in between and confusion but true love wins . Zindagi gulzar hai theme is different - heroine is self made woman with a beautiful family of her intelligent mother , two sisters , but father is villain who has a second family . heroine's insecurities and she focuses on her education and all the rifts and fights between hero and heroine in college but they get married and how the hero helps the heroine to let go off her securities and embrace the beautiful life is the central core of story . In between the age old rules of responsibilities of woman in the world and the prejudices they have to face are handled well , expectations of a man how a woman should behave . the writer tells her point of view of how a woman can handle family life plus career with the support of her husband . then ending - all is well , best serial .

Same pinch yaar , I wanted to use the same word you said , fawad is one man woman . as you said he must have mastered the art of handling people by now .

So is there any change in plan ? So next life meeting Rishabh or fawad ? Rishabh's classmate and neighbour or fawad's neighbour and classmate ? In addition God should also provide beauty plus brains so that they can't reject us no matter what . 🤣
DalenaGilvatore thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KABHIrabab786

@falak
I tell u what blunder happened with me zindagi channel was going to air pyaarw afzal n I was excited to watch coz I had heard of d male lead n I wen to wikipedia to read about d leads n bummm I read d last line of d plot afzal dies lol 😆 I panicked so much still I watched n just loved d show afzal was so cute yaar I wish someone like him falls for me
I have watched daam also absolutely lovely story something very unique concept actually
Other than this I also like maat awesome concept n ishq junoon dewangi 😛

Awww...😆 You know what mujhe to afzal ki death ne bhi utna hi rulaya jitna BB k Finale ne😭
Afzal was such a sweet heart...❤️ Afzal jesa koe meri zindagi mein aaye to baat ban jaye Oho baat ban jaye😆 Farah was such a lucky girl but her ego ruined everything for her and Afzal

Watch Dayar e dil also... you will like it... Its a very sweet story
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Now since you guys are talking about Fawad Khan lemme tell you I know him very closely and he is a gem of a person! I won't call us friends as he is way older but we share a good rapport! He is very sweet and nice
Aamina2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AAMIRnSHERRY-

Now since you guys are talking about Fawad Khan lemme tell you I know him very closely and he is a gem of a person! I won't call us friends as he is way older but we share a good rapport! He is very sweet and nice

Omg really???? You know him
Omg I so want to speak to him

Really... lucky you😃 Yeah he is a very grounded person very down to earth... Truly a gentleman ❤️
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Omg really???? You know him
Omg I so want to speak to him

Haha yes I know him.
He isn't arrogant or has attitude like many successful actors do have
Aamina2013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluerobin

<font size="3">yes amina , humsafar theme is - divine romance plus misunderstandings , fawad's mother coming in between and confusion but true love wins . Zindagi gulzar hai theme is different - heroine is self made woman with a beautiful family of her intelligent mother , two sisters , but father is villain who has a second family . heroine's insecurities and she focuses on her education and all the rifts and fights between hero and heroine in college but they get married and how the hero helps the heroine to let go off her securities and embrace the beautiful life is the central core of story . In between the age old rules of responsibilities of woman in the world and the prejudices they have to face are handled well , expectations of a man how a woman should behave . the writer tells her point of view of how a woman can handle family life plus career with the support of her husband . then ending - all is well , best serial .

Same pinch yaar , I wanted to use the same word you said , fawad is one man woman . as you said he must have mastered the art of handling people by now .

So is there any change in plan ? So next life meeting Rishabh or fawad ? Rishabh's classmate and neighbour or fawad's neighbour and classmate ? In addition God should also provide beauty plus brains so that they can't reject us no matter what . 🤣
</font>

Seriously I have to make time to watch zindagi gulzar hai. Sounds like a very good story.
And yep I think he has learnt how to deal with women throwing themselves at him. It doesn't phase him. I feel sorry for his wife because it's hard for any women to see that beautiful women are literally throwing themselves at him. But ul they have good realationship if trust I guess which is important in a relationship.

Aww and yep I think I am going to stick to Rishabh for now lol I find myself very similar to him and he is very child like which I am a lot of the times so I think me and him will rock together lol. I guess I'll have to somehow work on my flaws
Wow I would love to be Rishabh's class mate lol we would be playing pranks and being stupid all day
K me getting carried away lol
Aamina2013 thumbnail

Haha yes I know him.
He isn't arrogant or has attitude like many successful actors do have

You know that's how he appears in his interviews and I'm glad he is like that in real life. A gentleman
You are very luck to know him

Originally posted by: bluerobin

@ bold - you rock yaar , this is epic , loved it . Oh my God , all these stories are driving me crazy . Now I want to marry rishabh , again I want a romance like zain did in zindangi gulzar hai , then I think I had a romance like humsafar serial with no problems and tensions and no misunderstandings . So many dreamy romances but difficult to choose . But we will finally go with rishabh romance 🤣

Hahaha seriously yar... Oh God life is so difficult for girls... karen to kia karen😆 Aik chotu sa dil or hazaaro wishes😆 I saw Asher i was like Oh he is so romantic my life partner should be like him... Then i saw zaroon and i was like nahi thora zarron jesa thora asher jesa... then Khanzada Suhaib and Wali Suhaib khan entered the picture and i got confused k mujhe chahye kia 😕 and Rishabh is so cute mujhy usky lie sisterly feelings ati hain...❤️

Can someone tell me briefly about Rishabh's character briefly in QH?

I might watch it online

Rishu was KSG's Half brother... KSG was the elder brother and his father betrayed his Mom for money and married Rishu's mother who was mou boli sister of very Rich man Ghafoor... KSG just hate his father... but both brothers love each other unconditionally... KSG is very protective about Rishu and Rishu is also very fond of his brother... both the brothers have love interests aswell haha jo har story mein hoti hai... Rishabh's cousin means his mamu ghafoor ki beti is full lattu over him but he dil phenk type and considers her just a friend😛