n1tesh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fawadbae

I don't think 😭 so now prince winning chances are very low.

But at that tym shooting of KKK had started way to after BB but this year both of the show started shooting same month.
Hifah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: n1tesh

But at that tym shooting of KKK had started way to after BB but this year both of the show started shooting same month.

Nitesh tere moon mien ghee shakkar agar yeh article fake haye I read too Arjun kapoor already shot for KKK how come now prince will go 🥱 anyways lets wait for episode
prabharajani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: n1tesh

but prince would be in a contract with viacom already bcoz of splitsvilla
purethought thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I want to see the show tonight

Cookermaichane thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9
Vote for selfish prince 🤣
Mai show jeetuga 😡 🤣
hossainn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Prince is half-educated and fake. He played with Nora in the name of love and now emotionally blackmailed Kishwar playing a mind game in the name of sister. Thanks to Salman for exposing him to other house-mates and the people of India.
DonOfKarma thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
If this news is true (TellyChakkar provides true news a lot of time and they don't bash my Rishabh a lot so I love em😛) Then Prince is exactly what Tanisha and Salman described him as- The Biggest Con!
Those types of personalities will never win and should not win. But I don't think this is true because Y would Princess Narula want to screw his own image like that? But wait he already screwed his image by backstabbing Rishabh.

Secondly this is in no way paving a way for Mandana. A woman who abuses India and Hindi will not be made a winner in an Indian hindi show(I hope😭)

But who cares :D Rishabh FTW ⭐️ First time WC will take the trophy because as said by Salman- he is the smallest con 😆
prabharajani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DonOfKarma

If this news is true (TellyChakkar provides true news a lot of time and they don't bash my Rishabh a lot so I love em😛) Then Prince is exactly what Tanisha and Salman described him as- The Biggest Con!
Those types of personalities will never win and should not win. But I don't think this is true because Y would Princess Narula want to screw his own image like that? But wait he already screwed his image by backstabbing Rishabh.

Secondly this is in no way paving a way for Mandana. A woman who abuses India and Hindi will not be made a winner in an Indian hindi show(I hope😭)

But who cares :D Rishabh FTW ⭐️ First time WC will take the trophy because as said by Salman- he is the smallest con 😆

do u rally think rishabh could win he never did any task seriously

i would rather see priya win than rishabh
lovelysweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Salman should show other peoples footage
What a biased host
DemonKane thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovelysweet

Salman should show other peoples footage

What a biased host

Aisa kaam hi kyun karte ho ki footage chupaani pade, baakio ne aisa kuch bola hi nahi jo dekh ke kuch fark pada, rishab to sabke muh pe hi bolta hai, mandy bhi 😆