-Neeva1906- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yes the task was good.Finally BB came up with something interesting.
Suyash is calm and a keen observer so it was easy for him to catch Prince.The two detectives were not from 'cool'group so naturally Suyash didn't tell them the secret.Having said that the way Prince was behaving like getting restless,impatient,being extra energetic and excited, they should have caught him much earlier.Rishab also made a big blunder by interrogating Prince even after Giselle telling him about the'kiss'.It alerted Prince and then he tried to manipulate Rishab by taking KeRo name.
Priya9. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bigul

i was thinking the same.

@ purethought @ BullsEye777 @bigui
I thought that was the condition of the game, otherwise there was no point in isolating the murdered people isn't it,besides murdered more or less implies it as well, that you cant reveal it, its possible that the team once again failed to understand the game
purethought thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PriyaRv

@ purethought @ BullsEye777 @bigui
I thought that was the condition of the game, otherwise there was no point in isolating the murdered people isn't it,besides murdered more or less implies it as well, that you cant reveal it, its possible that the team once again failed to understand the game

@PriyaRv

Good point. I guess Giselle shouldn't have spoken ( a dead body can speak?😕😆)and detective should not have gone to her to interrogate! 😆 Rishabh went and spoke to a dead person (task-wise). 😆
Edited by purethought - 9 years ago
Priya9. thumbnail

Originally posted by: purethought

@PriyaRv

Good point. I guess Giselle shouldn't have spoken ( a dead body can speak?😕😆)and detective should not have gone to her to interrogate! 😆 Rishabh went and spoke to a dead person (task-wise). 😆

absolutely, its all so comical😆, I think its high time, Bigg boss seriously distributes few copies of concise clear instructions to the contestants in all languages 😛 well maybe atleast Hindi and English in the best interests of everyone
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PriyaRv

absolutely, its all so comical😆, I think its high time, Bigg boss seriously distributes few copies of concise clear instructions to the contestants in all languages 😛 well maybe atleast Hindi and English in the best interests of everyone

Maybe BB allowed it because there cannot be a post mortem in this case and yes dead body speaks a lot during post mortem. Also Giz was intelligent enough to decipher who was the killer and how he did it. Because no one other than BB and killer knows how a person can be murdered.
Edited by kaushikbasu - 9 years ago
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
A refreshing task for sure, It was nice to see the cahnge and a task without fights, shaaanti say!
MsFoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
This is the best task of this season.. jab rishabh ne blue pearl uthaya toh bigg boss bhi soch rha hoga kisk hath m chala gya..janam bhar m solve nahi kar payega case😆
bigul thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaushikbasu

Maybe BB allowed it because there cannot be a post mortem in this case and yes dead body speaks a lot during post mortem. Also Giz was intelligent enough to decipher who was the killer and how he did it. Because no one other than BB and killer knows how a person can be murdered.

yeahh dead body do speak, but only the way of murder not the name of murderer. dead body sab bolne laga to investigation ki zarurat hi kya.

Priya9. thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaushikbasu

well I can see your point Kaushik, about post mortem speaking and Gizelle being brilliant in spotting the murderer, but the charm/fun of the game is lost the moment u have a post mortem report that instantly, you know, but I suppose you are right that only BB and murdered knew how each victim was going to be murdered - the situation thus was salvaged and also probably by the fact that each one was doubting the other besides having to collect evidence for it, hope Priya and Rishab made good use of those cameras BB team invested in to entertain us
bigul thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purethought

@PriyaRv

yes, and another thing is announcing it right away,this makes it very clear who is the murderer.