-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bbsai

But Keith is the "gentleman"!

Can gentlemen not shout on their wives/GFs?
Good logic.
I don't think he is faking anything. It looked real. I am sure if he apologises to Rochelle you guys will shift from 'he was faking it' to 'he is still a joru'.

Calm people usually let all the anger out at once till then it keeps on building till it reaches a boiling point and that exactly is what has happened to KEITH!
Pori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
every one looses their cool at one point.. no need to point it at Rochelle.. Keith must be going through an emotional turmoil, and this game is not the right place where he can stay calm atm. This is intense, may be the support he is expecting from Rochelle, he is not getting it... whatever it is, please dont blame the woman for his behaviour. I dont deny that she might be one of the reasons, but there are external factors that influences Keithe's outlash as well
bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AAMIRnSHERRY-

Can gentlemen not shout on their wives/GFs?
Good logic.
I don't think he is faking anything. It looked real. I am sure if he apologises to Rochelle you guys will shift from 'he was faking it' to 'he is still a joru'.

Calm people usually let all the anger out at once till then it keeps on building till it reaches a boiling point and that exactly is what has happened to KEITH!

So how is Rishab's argument with Mandana not genuine? (even if it is not a Rishab topic thread)
Rishab is not even bothered about image.
While keith is highly bothered about image and calculating each minute what he is doing and how it is coming across to audience.

Anyway, we can agree to disagree because for sure we are not going to agree.

-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bbsai

So how is Rishab's argument with Mandana not genuine? (even if it is not a Rishab topic thread)
Rishab is not even bothered about image.
While keith is highly bothered about image and calculating each minute what he is doing and how it is coming across to audience.

Anyway, we can agree to disagree because for sure we are not going to agree.

Because Rishab's looked faker.
If you think Keith is fake them Rishab is even faker in his anger.
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Hydro123

😲
Roch has capability to piss off even a gentleman like him ?
Or he is not the gentleman ?

Both😆

This couple is completely FAKE
And all they think, talk, eat sleep is Game...they just can't think beyond the game🤢
Edited by --DewDrops-- - 9 years ago
-Neeva1906- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I was really surprised to see an angry Keith but the way Rochelle and Priya were arguing forced him to lose his cool.
MindIt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I can already hear the Background narration:

BB mein aage ayega toofani sailab
Shaadi se pehle kya hoga talaak ?

pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
from my view he wasnt faking it...
and in relationships its common to see fights,and then patch up later...
Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
he is not the gentleman :P
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I just want to say shut up frozen face.
You are not in competition, you have been called back to finish food, do your job and stop noise pollution.

And I must say there is no limit for RoRo, she is best in irritating anyone, she must be twin sister of dimpy separated in kumbh ka mela. When RoRo starts irritating then things in refrigerator behave like they are in microwave oven.
Edited by White-Rose - 9 years ago