vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Was there a need to show middle finger? And call names and be so rude to Mandana?

She did her work brilliantly! She was a good sanchalak!
She was trying to explain to him so softly and sweetly <3

It was not her mistake. Rishab is reacting a little too much now.

Glad she ignored:)

Nysax3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Same way there was no need for her to call him a Kutta. Please don't make her to be some type of angel sent from heaven. Because she is not.
poongu92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Mandy's karma gave it back to him by making him lose the task on his own stupidity..
ayeshadcoolest thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
She was actually trying to help him like the way she explained I was asking you to close the door so that u don't do something this stupid I m loving this new personality of Mandy and hating rishabh it feels like she still wants to be his friend which he does nt deserve
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

That idiot rishabh showing middle finger to Mandy... He crossed all limits from yday in abusing and gestures... I really want salman to grill him... Today Mandy dint even raise voice n calmly askin him to explain...
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Never thought something like this would happen BUT he made me feel bad for Mandana.
After Licking finger he is showing middle finger.

He is just disgusting

Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Mandana ko kya hogaya hai Yar...how is she so calm & relaxed..she is not saying a word to him today he crossed all limits by showing middle finger to her but still she was quite...wats the reason behind her silence ?? I'm wondering...🤔
Is she the same mandana who abused prince when he tried to hold her hand in the shararti bache task...I'm shocked 😲
Edited by Naaz695 - 9 years ago
Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Mandana never forgives anyone...but she is just ignoring all his acts because she is genuinely attached with him...but this guy is not deserving her affection,he was showing fake concern towards her...his mask is finally off...showing middle finger for what ? ye agar koi dusara karta toh mandana ne phaad diya hota...
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ponga.Pandit

Mandana never forgives anyone...but she is just ignoring all his acts because she is genuinely attached with him...but this guy is not deserving her affection,he was showing fake concern towards her...his mask is finally off...showing middle finger for what ? ye agar koi dusara karta toh mandana ne phaad diya hota...

that's wat Yar feeling sad for her...prince hota toh she wouldve gave him back...but why is she so quite...today he crossed all limits I'm feeling very bad for her...wat she might be feeling??
Hydro123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
May be she didn't notice.