Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Originally posted by: --DewDrops--
Rochelle does not have GUTS to admit that yes she is selfish too
Again...for those who say Rochelle is an individual playerNOShe always wanted to form groups...first with Keith n MandanaThen after Astrologer Baba task she tried to instigate Prince against Su-Kish n succeeded to some extent, but Mandana n her reunion and evil n selfish nature in tasks brought Prince back to SukishShe even went to the extent of asking Prince to stay away from her as he tends to get touchy n all🤢Now, same Prince is her best frend again wen her Master Mandana has dumped her😆Aman is anyway always with her coz he too has hardly any frens in houseAnd obviously, after Keith's return, baby Rochelle and baba Keith would be together againFact is she never played individually coz she is not capable of playing alone
Originally posted by: White-Rose
I don't like both of them but I have to agree with you, why is it hard to admit that 'Yes, I played for myself and I was not wrong?'
During buzzer round, she was like 'mein pure ghar ko bachaya' but she had no idea about what other 2 would do? How hard was it to admit yes, I have saved myself?Now in secret room drama she played very well and Mandana just over reacted but she was not any less, first she behaved like a coward and was not ready to face Mandana and when Mandana asked her about what she said behind her back there she made one more lame excuse that ' she has just repeated what kishwar has been saying all these days', now to save her own ass she tried to to put entire blame on kishwer. And that was facepalm. If you don't have guts then don't play and if you are playing then take responsibility of you actions..