ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vibg

But I dont want to trust either again.. Both prince and mandana are users. Has rochelle forgotten how prince has treated her in that task? She doesnt even know how he was making funof her when she actually won the bitchingtask? Prince cant be trusted.

Bold : are you serious right now? prince threw allus on her big deal
he was doing his task thats it there wasnt even anything personal between them if you remember rochelle also did many things which indeed where personal

she actally did the worst thing a girl can do to a man she tried to damage his character by accusing him which is actually unforgivible

prince is a great firend ask suyesh and kishwar its just they treat him unfairly thats why many want him to leave the group and he is seeing it now
Edited by ayaan786 - 9 years ago
ayaan786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sugar9.00

that's how our rochelle is, she cares fr everyone and forgives them.. Prince can't b trusted I know but rochelle treats him nicely whenever he talks to her.. and I dont' think keith will tell her anything abt prince bitching abt her, he is not that type

About mandana - yes she is wrong smtms and very rude but when it comes to tasks/justice she supports the right.. She did it before and I am sure they will be back together soon..
rochelle is a good friend.. mandana doesn't care about it and it's her lose only.. she will learn later eventually but later in life not this soon in BB house..

one question did rochelle never bitched about prince with mandana?
lets be honest both bitched equally about each other so its unfair to put the blame on only one person
CottonWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bbsai

Why does Rochelle move between Prince and Mandana so much. If Mandana kicks her out, she lands with Aman and Prince and if Prince-kishwar-suyyash kick her out, she ends up with Mandana.

Rochelle and prince group is not new. It has been happening on and off.

"Rochelle is once again friends with Prince" is a sentence that keeps coming up in a lot of posts. Didn't she try to show his character negatively?
Doesn't prince remember how rochelle treats him? 😆

Now she needs some one and she will use prince.

Not a fan of prince or rochelle, but rochelle is looking like thali ka baingan and prince never learns his lesson

+1
enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
rimi is only with kish..no one else
ayaan786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: enigmatic_zephy

rimi is only with kish..no one else

i already explained in my opening post why i think she is closer to prince

also one fact to support my theory she choose prince in the friendsbook task and not kishwar/suyesh
one more fact she used her vote when kishwar and prince were nominated to save prince

so i think she is more comfortable when prince is around
same goes for prince he many times said to her "tu to sab se achi hai"

another point rimi only participated in the bacha task for a while because prince requested her
before that she refused everyone who asked her to do it
Edited by ayaan786 - 9 years ago
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
I think prince will be with KS till End
Small misunderstanding or fight may come- but they will go strong

I can see their friendship outside bb house too
ayaan786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FaultInOurStars

I think prince will be with KS till End

Small misunderstanding or fight may come- but they will go strong

I can see their friendship outside bb house too

i can also see prince rimi kishwar suyesh being friends outside thats a no brainer

all what im saying is that i feel his connection with rimi is stronger than his connection with sukish

thats ateast how i saw it specially in todays episode
dreamyjennice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ayaan786

i can also see prince rimi kishwar suyesh being friends outside thats a no brainer

all what im saying is that i feel his connection with rimi is stronger than his connection with sukish

thats ateast how i saw it specially in todays episode

agree with you. Prince Rimi share a very cute bond..wherein she doesn't mind him singing a song to throw Ger out during tasks..but after task we see him talking yo her...he genuinely speaks his mind...he told her he was worried about her image outside due to non participation in task...during bacha task I too noticed..she came out and sat when prince told her..to sit for little at least...when suyash had given up...then yesterday rimi taking care of him...a and rishabh said to rimi final me in nahi jaaney doonga...prince said..yes like tu bb ka maalik hai...kish singing yeah bamdhan toh pyar ka vandhan hai...then again prince calling her up to save her from wrath of hms...it's only vs rimi who can call him bandar and less,dimag wala and walk away making him unoffended...yest he was,speaking his heart out and sharing when kish walked in..
So all in all rimi isn't in as my group..but kish and prince matter to her a lot...and kspr gonna be genuine friends outside and rimi and prince have a very affectionate genuine friendship...more like bro sis I would say...pri never bitches bout her even when sutash or kish do a little..
Edited by dreamyjennice - 9 years ago
dreamyjennice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
My view of grps is...
Sukish
Mandy rishabh
Prince will be with KS but he will change now..
Rimi with bb
Rimi with nobody but enjoys Kspr
Roch and Aman with koibhi...thali he baingans..
Diggy is non existent...but see he might learn a great lot..
New babaji is as of now fan of Mandy as per his iv..
Edited by dreamyjennice - 9 years ago
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
Yes rimi and prince has some unique frndship

And rimi also very fond of kish,as she said earlier she wants to be in touch wit her outside bb