IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8
Mandy to keith- aapki gf mein dimaag nahi hai 🤣
Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanu_11

Mandy to keith- aapki gf mein dimaag nahi hai 🤣

And Mandana ka opinion matters because...??
Rishaba thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I liked her first when she literally drag keith from talking to Mandana.
From this week she is in my favorite list.If she is desperate to win,then that's what she came for.👏
My only complaint is,She should to giving explanation to everyone.

BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
As of now she is looking much better then rest of the HM
Arshi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
She is strong nd has own opinions !hope she wins
MadOwhat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kwerky

+1 to that.

Makes sure to put forward her opinion always, doesn't shy away from taking on the bullying and aggression, balanced - right mix of dramatic and fun, and makes more sense than nearly all the HMs. And she is cute.😳

The way Kishwer is obsessed with her... shows how strong a threat Rochelle is.

Kwerks -.since you are taking Kishwar as reference point for concluding Rochelle is a strong threat tells me...Kishwar is the strongest contender😆

Jay - If Sanity is the criteria ...then Rimi & Aman deserve to win

...the word most deserving is subjective...each contestant has his own traits or mix of traits...

In My View, If Criteria is

Innocence - Diggy, Prince, Rochelle
Energy - Kish, Mandy, Prince, Rochelle , Rishab & Suyash
Intelligence - Aman, Kish & Rimi.
Loudness aka Visibility- Kish, Mandy, Prince, Suyash, Rishab & Rochelle
Entertainment - None ...they just plain chaotic
Sanity - Aman & Rimi
Manipulation - Kish
Genuine - Kish, Rimi, Prince, Diggy

The game is about popularity...and what connects is difficult to assess...For me genuineness works the most.,,,,for other it could be loudness or energy

Edited by MadOwhat - 9 years ago
Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadOwhat

Kwerks -.since you are taking Kishwar as reference point for concluding Rochelle is a strong threat tells me...Kishwar is the strongest contender😆

There is no strongest contender here. There are several strong contestants...Rochelle and Kishwer being among them.

I mentioned Kishwer because she and her changu-mangu have been after Rochelle for quite some time now...sometimes it is inexplicable. The weakest in the house are never paid any attention to...it is always one of strongest and a perceived threat who are hounded. 😊
Edited by Kwerky - 9 years ago
thappadbaba thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jay_tapori

zabardasti ka drama hai baaki sabb.. sabb ke sabb... rochelle the ONLY contestant who has brains..uses them too.. n also is sensible..balanced .has fun in tasks..takes lite everything 👏.I HOPE n PRAY she wins.. she is much brainier than others.. others dont even get me started/.. i watch the show just cos she is there..i dono how rochelle is preserving her samity along with all the others.. yes n aman is ok too..baaki sab bakwaas ..BB i hope RO wins👏 keith must b so proud of his girl..she is BRILLIANT sometimes 😆

high hopes..the one who doesnt have a mind of one's own...who gets influenced easily by other conestants-first keith, then mandy and now aman...the one who keeps crying and cannot defend oneself and the one who opens the mouth only upon getting support never wins the show...sorry but the harsh truth...i do not see any qualities in her that a winner should be having...

So she is not sane, but INsane...😆
josh135 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I like the fact that she does all her tasks cery well!! She does wants to win .. Shes doing great overall