MadOwhat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nkapoor001

in spite of that she has the guts to pull of the shit she is?? WOWWW

I love intelligent woman...my love for Rimi has grown 10 fold now😆

All the season BB makes it tough for the contestant...for a change we see a contestant making it tough for BB.

Quite separately ...her expression expose the stupidity that goes off in the task in Bb house😛

khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MadOwhat

All the season BB makes it tough for the contestant...for a change we see a contestant making it tough for BB.

Quite separately ...her expression expose the stupidity that goes off in the task in Bb house😛

@ Bold - and that is what offends ppl so much.😉
Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

😆 😆
Ek baar jo Rimi ne commitment kar di...

LOLL...😆😆..that picture...and nautanki that day..."meraaa freedom sabse important hai".
1038574 thumbnail

if she feels BB and contestants are stupid then she should not be there! Laalchi woman🤢
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I would have liked her too if she played this this game openly. She abuses BB, calls herself darpok/coward, makes sexist comments ...she hides behind a farce of wanna go home, i dont want to play this game..well hide behind layers of make up too.
And she gets glorified 😆
Oh she is cunning alright. 😛

Edited by WreckLass - 9 years ago
VS-Cool thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Gauahargeous_N

1.8 Crore is Rimi's signing amount, she gets paid a couple lakhs weekly too! So they're just adding to her bank account. They must be making good money from her votes every week to keep her.

Rehne dodo

Ab itna bhi koi vote nahin mil rahe hain rimi ko

Only a bunch of fans is there
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

@ Bold - and that is what offends ppl so much.😉

Those expressions were funny initially. They look snooty, snobby now. Like she looks down on those people who are slogging hard, earning their bread & butter while looking like fools on national TV. They are worth their salt Rimi. You aren't.
khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MithiBani

Those expressions were funny initially. They look snooty, snobby now. Like she looks down on those people who are slogging hard, earning their bread & butter while looking like fools on national TV. They are worth their salt Rimi. You aren't.

Housemates don't find it offensive and she does it right in front of them. Have watched LF and uncensored videos and have not heard housemates saying they find Rimi snooty or snobbish or feel offended by her laughter. Rather they say they like her and her humor. Also I suppose she has a self deprecating humor that she often uses.

1038574 thumbnail
why would the housemates mind?? they are happy that she is not in the game as the competition is eliminated
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
^^HMs as in Kish, Suyyash and Prince?
HMs also didn't figure out tht Mandy's random eviction😆

They are tht dumb
Edited by WreckLass - 9 years ago