-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I guess, but when I heard that comment of Rimi , it sounded like she was talking about physical strength, Mandana and roch cannot throw things at suPri with the same strength, it's a fact.
Maybe that's what she meant. Whatever.

Rishabh FTW
bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hi everyone,

I have a doubt in today's episode:

there was a clip that said coming up,
In that clip, Suyyash was talking to Rochelle and Mandana.
Looks like he was clarifying why Rochelle and Mandana were scared of Prince and Suyyash.
I think he said something like prince will become hyper in tasks...
I did not see the whole thing in the episode.

What did I miss?
Can someone please tell me what happened exactly?

khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BeEverVectorMan

One thing RIMI said it right...there has been many cases where women have mentally harassed that husband to the point that the have gone insane or taken divorce...

Even during any relationship..women do tends to harass men of many things unknowingly...

the biggest harassment is crying unnecessary...like roch and mandy...they are that type of women who will make their husband go insane...

HEHEHEHE my views gals don't get upset...but there are chilling examples...trust me 😳

Frankly speaking Mandy has been mentally torturing Rimi too, but Rimi has not reacted and has been mentally strong. So I guess she is justified when she says tht mental torture is used as a tool to harass ppl. She cld bore it, but most can't and get physical. Here I wld say not only men, but women too wld lose their cool.

But I guess it's ok if one is mentally tortured, but one that leads to a physical reaction then it's not ok. Actually Rimi brought up a very valid point, coz ppl tend to concentrate so much on the physical aspect as that's evident, but the mental aspect tends to get overlooked coz that's very covert.
-shabz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: bbsai

Hi everyone,

I have a doubt in today's episode:

there was a clip that said coming up,
In that clip, Suyyash was talking to Rochelle and Mandana.
Looks like he was clarifying why Rochelle and Mandana were scared of Prince and Suyyash.
I think he said something like prince will become hyper in tasks...
I did not see the whole thing in the episode.

What did I miss?
Can someone please tell me what happened exactly?

I also asked the same, it wasn't there in the videos I saw.
It said coming up, but it never came lol
flipper thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

Rimi ka yahi kasoor hain ki 70s ke dialogue 2015 mein bol rahi hain😆😆
ye kya dakianusi baatein hain- african sundar nahi... aurat hain aurat ki tarah raho.. 🥱

arey isse zyada toh meri nani open minded hain in her 80s.. bachpan se mere dimaag mein daal rakha hain.. apni zindagi hain apne sharton pe jiyo😃

So true.. when she blurted this nonsense, I was like 'You were better when you didn't open your mouth. Go back to being dumb please '
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: White-Rose

That was anything but trap, why no one is trying to trap someone like Ron it Roy or Ram Kapoor who are big telly actors right now? I read in bolly section that there were videos available but not any more. Shakti kapoor exposed him in one of the video. Casting couch is really common is in industry but for me it's equal to rape. That's the reason I am not able to see good person in Aman inspite of his good behaviour.

Salman even said Shiney Ahuja was trapped but in medical report it was clear that he raped his maid.

He should stop this nonsense, stop presenting aman as gentleman which he is not. Just yesterday I said that salman is trying to cover up casting couch fiasco and today it came true

He is so predictable. 😆

I vaguely remember seeing that video. How can it be a trap? Even if it was a sting operation and the girl and camera was planted just to trap Aman. It was still him looking sleazy on the video. No one put a gun on his forehead and asked him to act like a tharki. He was being a tharki by choice 🤢👎🏼
bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -shabz-

Thanks Shabz for confirming that it is not in the episode.
It seems like an important scene.
That might change the dynamics of Kishwar, Suyyash and Prince.

everyone advises Prince to move out of the group, but from that small clip, I think, Kishwar and Suyyash might kick him out of the group slowly.

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: -shabz-

Aaj dikhayenge. 😃
-shabz- thumbnail
Btw, it might be that Rimis time is up,
Armaan said something about enjoy 2 weeks when he came in the house, maybe he said it to Rimi, just like Siddhu came in for a limited time. Could be the reason she's opening up now.
bluerobin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bbsai

Thanks Shabz for confirming that it is not in the episode.
It seems like an important scene.
That might change the dynamics of Kishwar, Suyyash and Prince.

everyone advises Prince to move out of the group, but from that small clip, I think, Kishwar and Suyyash might kick him out of the group slowly.

bbsai and shabz , It was shown in the middle and may be they will show it today completely . Suyash told prince gets aggressive and was in damage control mode . I think his brain started working especially after getting dose from kamya . This is what his sister also said .