EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7
so they r brining rishabh for diggy LOL ..they had huge fight on QH sets i guess
..lets see princess pe kuch asar hota hai ye nahi 😆
GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
So who is evicted this weekend ??
afterlife. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -KingOfHearts-

So who is evicted this weekend ??

attack 3
You have been attacked by Team Diabolical Coven. So now what you have to do is state that You have been attacked by Diabolical Coven in the following thread-
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/avatar-and-signatures-shop/4500836/welcome-to-the-diabolical-villa
And in addition to that You have to put this siggy in your signature box(Dabba) for 48 hours.
Siggy:- https://i.imgur.com/8xqvIqf.gif

PS:If you want something(Like siggies or related things of your fav. Or for anyone) we can give you that As we are allowed to bribe!
cute00ish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..BlackSwan..

attack 3
You have been attacked by Team Diabolical Coven. So now what you have to do is state that You have been attacked by Diabolical Coven in the following thread-
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/avatar-and-signatures-shop/4500836/welcome-to-the-diabolical-villa
And in addition to that You have to put this siggy in your signature box(Dabba) for 48 hours.
Siggy:- https://i.imgur.com/8xqvIqf.gif

PS:If you want something(Like siggies or related things of your fav. Or for anyone) we can give you that As we are allowed to bribe!

titli u have to qoute 3 different comments not the same one
its not valid
WhosTheFool thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
My reaction on seeing Mandana's plethora of emotions and expressions in last night's episode.
Especially when being all coy and flirtatious with Sallu.

Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
^ mandy and sallu looks more like chacha bhatiji!

DespicableMe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
absolutely agree..
except Mandy went "cheel, cheel"...😆

Originally posted by: -SaaMYa-

mandana was so damn annoying and even more annoying was vikas...totally disliked him

prince was right and i actually liked the way he was handling the things..dint go overboard either

Salman should be lil more stricter to mandana...even when he is taking her class it is in an indulging way🥱 ...he should treat the way he talks to kishwer..suyyash etc..take a good class of her and bring her a peg down...grrr..

the way mandana was saying "chill..chill" ..argh...what does she think of herself ???

i realised i was liking mandana as long as she was speaking against kishwer..now i totally dont like her..rochelle is far better...good salman pointed out the "buzzer" thing..

-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pawancool

absolutely agree..

except Mandy went "cheel, cheel"...😆

She is under the delusion that she is the most popular contestant.
This is because she thinks she has pulled all the gimmicks successfully:
-Being the victim(Salman supported her so she thinks so)
-Supporting Victims (Supporting SuKish)
-Getting praised by Sallu for nothing
-Crying like Rimi(Rimi got highest votes now she thinks she will)
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Finished watching yesterday's eppy. Shouldn't Mandy stop with her 'Mujhe ghar jaana hai Sulmunnji?' 🤔 I did love it though when she said about Prince 'Abhi mete itne bure din nahin aaye'. 😆

Wish Salman had cruciified Kish a bit more. She was let off easy. Suyyash is dumb but isn't so bad. Rochelle is as annoying as ever. An eppy full of dialogue between Roch & Mandy is migraine inducing. But I do agree with Mandy that Rochelle is the 'chaabi maar' of the house. 'Sulmunnji jahan bhi jhagra hona, vahan Rochelle jaana'. 😆 True! Roch does insert herself into every little thing.

Vikas tried to play the 'aurat' card but failed miserably. That wasn't the place for it. Prince is okayish for now. He sure can handle Mandana.

Kieth looked far better in Mandana's clothes. He looked weird yesterday. Rimi looked good. Aman talks sense but no one talks to him. 😕 It's all about Kish, Roch, Mandy, Prince, Suyash. Give the others some screen time too!!

And Arvind. Baba re baba...what the hell was he waiting for? Did he stand there thinking he's safe? Such over confidence ove muft ki rotiyaan. Wish Diggy would've left too.
Edited by MithiBani - 9 years ago
prabharajani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
because of kish's loudness suyyash game is going nowhere
and b'cpoz of rochelle i'm not able to see keith also

keith was better off with mandy