meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RamPaiger

Chill she isn't a finalist. She will be evicted before finale I am sure 😆

tumhari mooh mai ghe shakkar ice cream,,waiting for that day
but pata nahi mujhe lagta hai shez a finalist..ek hii toh rude selfish namuna hai BB kaise jane dega????🤢🤢🤢
Famishah thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
abba dabba jabba 🤣 good one
forks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Her monotonous voice and broken Hindi is like nails on chalkboard.. Ugh.. Can't stand her , so annoying 😵
nirmita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
beauti without brains .🤣🥳
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I preferred when Kish and Mandy where enemies. The fights were good.This friendship is so fake. 🤢 Before she loses all her fans she should get her senses back. 😡
meLuvsParul thumbnail

I preferred when Kish and Mandy where enemies. The fights were good.This friendship is so fake. 🤢 Before she loses all her fans she should get her senses back. 😡

@bold= same here..it was fun atleast...seeing them fighting,try to dominate eachother,blah blah...nd i was supporting kish on that...now m not supporting kishwer anymore bcuz of this kaminiii who thinks shez the only 1 whoz allwayz right,who has brain,,,others are dumb..itz high time sallu should say sumthing to mandy...😡

and shez siding wid kishwer cuz she knows she cant beat kish,kish is more stronger than her,,,she cant dominate kish,kish will kill her...so she thought chalo dost hii ban jaati hoo,,pher no risk🥱🥱
Edited by meLuvsParul - 9 years ago

Originally posted by: meLuvsParul

@bold= same here..it was fun atleast...seeing them fighting,try to dominating eachother,blah blah...nd i was supporting kish on that...now m not supporting kishwer anymore bcuz of this kaminiii who thinks shez the only 1 whoz allwayz right,who has brain,,,others are dumb..itz high time sallu should say sumthing to mandy...😡

and shez siding wid kishwer cuz she knows she cant beat kish,kish is more stronger than her,,,she cant dominate kish,kish will kill her...so she thought chalo dost hii ban jaati hoo,,pher no risk🥱🥱

I was quite liking Mandana. Even if she was irritating many times, she was also right a few times. Now this friendship is making me dislike her. 🤢
meLuvsParul thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

I was quite liking Mandana. Even if she was irritating many times, she was also right a few times. Now this friendship is making me dislike her. 🤢

nd i was liking kishwer😆...i prefer any1 over MANDANA...m the biggest mandana hater i think.. shez too muchhh negative as a person🤢..lolzzz...😆 she made me a sukish rochelle fan...😛

Originally posted by: meLuvsParul

nd i was liking kishwer😆...i prefer any1 over MANDANA...m the biggest mandana hater i think.. shez too muchhh negative as a person🤢..lolzzz...😆 she made me a sukish rochelle fan...😛

And I dislike Kishwer so much. 😆 Though I used to like her and her BF before BB9. 😆

cherrypansy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Agree, she is desperate for footage...that's why from time to time she clings to others...and keep changing people would assure somewhat different/new content.