grey23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibg

Guys make it. 'If u build it they will come'.

Aaj ke baad to AT banta hai 👏 hope she continues to speak up and at the right times. She'll surely get my support.

if anyone is not willing I can open one 😊
vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: grey23

if anyone is not willing I can open one😊

Go @grey. Lemme know if u meed anything. That daring bindaas girl deserves her AT.. Win or lose!
Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
she is such a hypocrite,, she did it just to get footage from Su/Pr otherwise diggi wrote the highest amount 4L!
marty999 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibg

Go @grey. Lemme know if u meed anything. That daring bindaas girl deserves her AT.. Win or lose!

Please make AT for Roopal I would come for sure
marty999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackie

+ 1

I feel the same way, everyone just pounced on the word 'footage' but her reasoning was correct.

I think all 3 understood the task perfectly & were equally guilty but Roopal went soft on Princess.

Yes Roopal went soft on Dig but she was right Digs is young and those two fakers are not they think they are smart. Go Roopal the truth is always bitter for some to take.😆😆
marty999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luckym2012

😆😆😆 Nahin i'll wait lol, how embarrassing would it be to have one member on her thread đŸ„± If I stay out here at least I can defend her even if I am the only one 😆

You not the only one I will defend Roopal too😆😆
grey23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: marty999

Please make AT for Roopal I would come for sure

i have pm'd the DT for permission. Once they give permission I will make one 😊
FeminEra thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
she was right today
chalo finally she stopped bechari drama 😆
acha hua ankit gaya
fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
omg ! all of a sudden she finally woke up today !😆
rdesh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Roopal saw a chance to save herself this week...n she used it well..