Sweet_wish Thumbnail

Posted by: Sweet_wish · 11 years ago

I didn't like the way Aarya behaved: Deepshikha Nagpal inShare Printer-friendly version Send by email Deepshika Nagpal says she is disappointed

Expand ▼
ZanduBaaM Thumbnail

Posted by: ZanduBaaM · 11 years ago

Paste from FB Inside Scoop: Aarya apologize to Minissha #BB8 ! Today's fresh Khabar from the Bigg Boss house is Aarya's apology to Minissha. Like

Expand ▼
Rafangirl Thumbnail

Posted by: Rafangirl · 11 years ago

though i was tempted to click 'yes' i clicked 'no..as mostly Sushant will save her..I will be more than happy if i'm wrong.. Edited by memad...

Expand ▼
Komal.S Thumbnail

Posted by: Komal.S · 11 years ago

Though the tasks given by the Bigg Boss in Colors' popular reality show Bigg Boss 8 not only makes way for some fights and controversies, but

Expand ▼
hiddenstar Thumbnail

Posted by: hiddenstar · 11 years ago

he is very dramatic and entertaining no doubt but I think the guy is not faking his equations atleast ... jo usko jaise lagta hai unke saath

Expand ▼
Schniezel Thumbnail

Posted by: Schniezel · 11 years ago

First Gautham Last week Upen Now Arya in the sneak peek And the looks Pritham was giving to Arya when he was kissing sonali lol

Expand ▼
ZanduBaaM Thumbnail

Posted by: ZanduBaaM · 11 years ago

T he day after eliminations is always a calm one. But where there is a calm, there is always a storm approaching. Day 23 inside the Bigg Boss...

Expand ▼
whiskeytwilight Thumbnail

Posted by: whiskeytwilight · 11 years ago

/www.deccanchronicle.com/141013/entertainment-tvmusic/article/i-didnt-way-aarya-behaved-deepshikha-nagpal

Expand ▼
--wWwWiiii-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --wWwWiiii-- · 11 years ago

Here it is, looks like a good episode: http://colors.in.com/in/biggboss/videos/sneak-peek-bigg-boss-8-episode-22-69593-4.html#nav Edited by...

Expand ▼
Meherbaan Thumbnail

Posted by: Meherbaan · 11 years ago

We have watched many episodes and lots of stuff has changed. Some have started showing their true colors. I wanted to know who you liked in the

Expand ▼
-Mischievous- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Mischievous- · 11 years ago

This happened a few hours back. Gautam and Pritam were washing dishes and talking to each other. Gautam: " Yeh log mujhe jaante hi nahi. Mere maa

Expand ▼
gameon Thumbnail

Posted by: gameon · 11 years ago

Haven't watch sundays episode so whatever content this post has is till Saturday only. Arya took mother swear. Don't think he will lie after

Expand ▼
xoSahiba Thumbnail

Posted by: xoSahiba · 11 years ago

I hate how Soni and Karishma got off so easy whereas they bullied verbally abused Gautam so much this week. I hated the extension of the...

Expand ▼
LoranMaddiLee Thumbnail

Posted by: LoranMaddiLee · 11 years ago

I am so fed up of the housemates using the whole "but she is a girl...i would never do that to a girl...it's different because she is a girl...

Expand ▼
DaleTrail Thumbnail

Posted by: DaleTrail · 11 years ago

SHOCKING: AARYA BABBAR CRUCIFIED FOR BRINGING OUT THE REALITY' SHARE ON: STAFF WRITER " OCTOBER 12, 2014 Mumbai: "What is wrong in speaking the...

Expand ▼
bhinder.thind Thumbnail

Posted by: bhinder.thind · 11 years ago

Lets Consider Arya proposed Manisha for on screen Lovey Dovey story. In short, tried to make strategy. And This is wrong and unfair to the

Expand ▼
sheenug Thumbnail

Posted by: sheenug · 11 years ago

Well, i actually liked Rekhaji in Bigg Boss 8. She was entertaining and she have a great sense of humor. This lady managed to look so beautiful...

Expand ▼
MsfairyCindreLa Thumbnail

Posted by: MsfairyCindreLa · 11 years ago

Wen sallu asked gauti to sing, I thought he will not sing well, But man, I must he sang really well , I mean for a non-singer that was so good.

Expand ▼
I_M_SultaN Thumbnail

Posted by: I_M_SultaN · 11 years ago

OMG punnet baare barre baate vada pao kehte kia bare bare phekh raha tha confession room ma phat gaye buddhe ke dum ha to unedited dekhana ma...

Expand ▼
smallwonder Thumbnail

Posted by: smallwonder · 11 years ago

Rekha said that probably salman was the reason she didnt marry till now... This was a pure lie since she had been married to a businessman mukesh...

Expand ▼
maaneet_ff Thumbnail

Posted by: maaneet_ff · 11 years ago

#BigBoss8 Spoilers : Everything is fair on Bigg Boss

Expand ▼
MsAnu Thumbnail

Posted by: MsAnu · 11 years ago

Rekha 's mention on Big B ... Khuda Gawah ... The pic says it all !!!!!! Love you Rekha ji

Expand ▼
stranger.67 Thumbnail

Posted by: stranger.67 · 11 years ago

Where Gautam get frustrated and break the miror... It was suppose to show today! I wonder what happened

Expand ▼
tvmania Thumbnail

Posted by: tvmania · 11 years ago

I could not find any topic so thought of posting one. Yesterday when Rekha was putting her saree on sushant Tanna was shouting that she also...

Expand ▼
fire_gun Thumbnail

Posted by: fire_gun · 11 years ago

Today's fresh Khabar from the Bigg Boss house is Aarya's apology to Minissha. Like whaaat?!?! Ok so the story goes like this. Bigg Boss gave a

Expand ▼
mahiya Thumbnail

Posted by: mahiya · 11 years ago

Donate blood you can save someones life.. Spread awareness

Expand ▼
Ankita7 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ankita7 · 11 years ago

Any guess..?

Expand ▼
madhusree Thumbnail

Posted by: madhusree · 11 years ago

How many Tamil peoples are here ? Just to know the count

Expand ▼
smallwonder Thumbnail

Posted by: smallwonder · 11 years ago

Was phuski dancing or just running around wildly not knowing what to do And to top it all, his same old one step where he throws his hand down in...

Expand ▼
hamzah_mzp Thumbnail

Posted by: hamzah_mzp · 11 years ago

in the live feed right nw i saw sonali going to the garden area... and jst as she went out of the house , the door joining the house and the...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".