Oye_Chup_Kar Thumbnail

Posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar · 10 years ago

My Gosh! This girl SONALI is a BOMB!!!!!!! Kaise popat kiya 2 new wildcard ka! Salman - Kya aapko threat milgaya yeh do aayi hai ghar me? Sonali...

Expand ▼
krish-c Thumbnail

Posted by: krish-c · 10 years ago

In BB8, Salman keeps saying Karishma made Gautham hero. I think he made Karishma gain sympathy today and Gauhar the Winner last year. My point is

Expand ▼
rockyji Thumbnail

Posted by: rockyji · 10 years ago

if secret room - let it be karishma we saw what upen/Di talk about her they will talk she will listen GG doesnt talk abt her 24*7 mebbe she will...

Expand ▼
vibhusharma78 Thumbnail

Posted by: vibhusharma78 · 10 years ago

Salman has no right to ask about nominations, its a total a game plan. But now Salman's biased-ness is very much visible. Some members say Salman...

Expand ▼
mahiya Thumbnail

Posted by: mahiya · 10 years ago

What are the meanings of their names? I start with Diandra.. The name Diandra is a French name. In French, the meaning of it is 'Divine'.

Expand ▼
BeMinex Thumbnail

Posted by: BeMinex · 10 years ago

When Salman asked her who plays dirty politics in the house she said Puneet. I was surprised because till now, no on in the house had guts to...

Expand ▼
minal11 Thumbnail

Posted by: minal11 · 10 years ago

Whenever he took classes of Karishma,Diandra,Ali,Upen his fans enjoy it to the core nd makes thousands of posts on "how he rocked today" did...

Expand ▼
amit_agrl Thumbnail

Posted by: amit_agrl · 10 years ago

Any update on nominations today, is the WCs being nominated? or its the P3G this time as well?

Expand ▼
KrazySachin Thumbnail

Posted by: KrazySachin · 10 years ago

http://colors.in.com/in/biggboss/videos/wild-card-in-the-same-room-with-housemates-day-50-sneak-peek-1-10102547-14.html#nav

Expand ▼
sadhana patel Thumbnail

Posted by: sadhana patel · 10 years ago

i like gautam as well but since he involved too much with puneet i start dislike him.coz when punz was out he was nice with sonali n praneet.we...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Chits1 · 10 years ago

Very clear by now,he is very irritated with tanna,2 episodes he put her down,which serves her right but that is very insulting if someone has to

Expand ▼
tanya.91 Thumbnail

Posted by: tanya.91 · 10 years ago

Kindly share your take over this.

Expand ▼
Shayu. Thumbnail

Posted by: Shayu. · 10 years ago

Hadd hain... agreed Karishma is wrong for her make up issue, but saala aadhe se jyada episode uski bashing mein hi chala gaya?? oh Really...

Expand ▼
sonali_ace Thumbnail

Posted by: sonali_ace · 10 years ago

who is best panellist till now? my fav is Sophie(she has class. she is clam n sweet).

Expand ▼
Empyreanism Thumbnail

Posted by: Empyreanism · 10 years ago

Did anyone catch this today? What a nice acronym...perfectly describes them Edited by Empyreanism - 2014-11-09T14:57:28Z

Expand ▼
Lenient Thumbnail

Posted by: Lenient · 10 years ago

Every time i see ds idiot Gautam instigating people to fi8 with him back n also shout at him, and when those instigated people start shouting at...

Expand ▼
SidHearts Thumbnail

Posted by: SidHearts · 10 years ago

During the face-off between Arya and Puneet. Puneet said Arya had broke contract by calling Minisha. In return, Arya said "Yes, I have broke

Expand ▼
ArianaGrande Thumbnail

Posted by: ArianaGrande · 10 years ago

Thank you Sophie for telling Gautam that he's loved by many but she added by saying don't let this get to your head :) Gautam genuinely said

Expand ▼
tina59 Thumbnail

Posted by: tina59 · 10 years ago

ok its clear that diandra did not give gautam's name for nomination coz in the precap it was clear that many had nominated him so lets see how it...

Expand ▼
lil_Ritu Thumbnail

Posted by: lil_Ritu · 10 years ago

Since people are finding ways to bring the video of Karishma and Sushant to the Bigg Boss Team and Salman Khan on twitter, it would be easier...

Expand ▼
KoffeeLover Thumbnail

Posted by: KoffeeLover · 10 years ago

Ads by Google Akshay Kaushal , IBNLive.com Nov 10, 2014 at 07:09am IST #sushant digvikar #bigg boss 8 #bigg boss #upen patel #sonali raut 00

Expand ▼
hippopotamus Thumbnail

Posted by: hippopotamus · 10 years ago

This is a serious topic We know Upen has great sexy British/English accent What about Gautam? What is your take there? How is his communication...

Expand ▼
LSctt Thumbnail

Posted by: LSctt · 10 years ago

Lol I like Gautam but Kya overacting karta hai Sorry if posted before http://youtu.be/Itqn9cpotY4 Edited by LSctt - 2014-11-09T09:39:14Z

Expand ▼
queen2001 Thumbnail

Posted by: queen2001 · 10 years ago

Hi guys No stars come on bigg boss to promote there film. Accepts for newbies. They prefer kapil night show instead. Blame it on salman. He...

Expand ▼
Prishasays Thumbnail

Posted by: Prishasays · 10 years ago

My feeling is that ..the most probable finalists will be Gautam, Pritam Puneet and maybe Diandra coz she hasn't come out of the bedroom gang...

Expand ▼
AriaNeci Thumbnail

Posted by: AriaNeci · 10 years ago

Sushant's decision of not relieving Punit was too good. Just like him for that. For a minute as BB and others, I thought that he would relieve...

Expand ▼
Colors2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: Colors2012 · 10 years ago

He is the first contestant aged 50+ to survive in this show for five weeks In the prev seasons older contest were out in second or third week.

Expand ▼
Vrindavan253 Thumbnail

Posted by: Vrindavan253 · 10 years ago

Hope they show more of this.. More interesting then fake romance, 24X7 bitching and badlte chehrezz..

Expand ▼
BhataktiJawani Thumbnail

Posted by: BhataktiJawani · 10 years ago

check out the wiki link she is there in the housemates list http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bigg_Boss_8#Jennifer

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Chits1 · 10 years ago

confusion here.Gautam is the sevak right from day 1.Now it looks,no one is the sevak except Sushant,who is evicted. I thought,Gautam was always...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".