kakka_ji_kahin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Binny...

Bhai kab maafi maangi .

Jara batana

yeh vo banda hai jisne jab Pritam ne dost ke naate bola tha kii bathromm mai mat raasleela rachao to isne bola tha mind your own business.

Par Jab Karishma ne aisa kiya to he was passing so judgementa opinion.

Bhai GG kare to sab mahaan hai.. vo to purush hi nahi hai

Vo to mahapurush hai

kakka_ji_kahin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: diasingh2

Have't watched the episode yet...

I will see first and then decide...

Vaise what was the discussion about?

Gautam was instigating that CHeap Aijaj so that he can attack more on ALi while others were trying to pacify the conditions.

Again a cheapo act done by Gauti

And when Dimpy questioned her . He did not have anything to defend so he started abba dabba jabba
-MariaMars- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I don't like Dimpy... But today i appreciate what she said.. She totally OWNED Gauti 🤪🄳
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -MariaMars-

I don't like Dimpy... But today i appreciate what she said.. She totally OWNED Gauti 🤪🄳

Same here.. I find Dimpy irritating... But I loved her today for shutting GAutam...

Gautam totally lost it today... He cannot win any argument and at last when he think he is loosing he will i dont wanna talk as it will Effect My Skin...

iMini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Abba dabba jabba is all he does..I still don't get how can some people like him
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I read one comment on my post where i was asking members to list any stand in the house that gautam has taken. obviously there was none but one Gullu fan pointed out that Gautam took stand for Dimpy against Sambhavna...šŸ˜†šŸ¤£

that was also cleared today... Dimpy owned GAutam for not taking a stand for her...šŸ˜†
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kakka_ji_kahin

let's not get into double standards because then I can say everyone including KT passed judgements on GG and Di but she couldn't take the heat when her actions were questioned with Upen GG was single what exactly was her excuse..

As for never accepting their mistakes or apologizing you seem to have GG confused with KT or don't you remember KT's drama I dont' want his apology but his eviction

Pritam and friendship does not sound good in one sentence he's the same man that called GG his friend a sick man is he not.. GG overlooks his mistakes that does not mean the viewers are blind as well..!!

Mogwai thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I pity Dimpy. She is one-track minded. Only Sambhavna in her thoughts! She went to Karishma when she was crying & AGAIN started her Sambhavna rant. But Dimpy conveniently forgot the personal comments she made regarding Tanna-Upen relationship.

And why is Dimpy singling Gautam out? Ali bitched about Dimpy to Sambhavna on so many occasions. He said some very nasty things about her. But Dimpy is willing to forgive Ali & defend him even when he is wrong. She is very selective in her approach.

Dimpy is pitiful.
girlie_giggles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

Ohh he can not fight logically.

He has to add 'aisa baat mat karo', 'sorry bolo', 'gaali mat do'

🄱

Dimpy ne dho daala. Well and good. That he is the one who never accepts his mistake.

šŸ‘šŸ¼
PehliBaarish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dislike Dimpy but she is a good observer of people. she very well notices how people's personalities are but always been hesitant to comment on Gautam as she needed PG support.