slumgod.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
BB didn't show Gautam calling Pritam Chhote Saher wala aadmi and Pritam calling Gautam Beemar. I wonder why? Maybe because both statements were raised by the journalists during press session.
Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterygirl_me

Okay for some of the comments above, guys please don't take every opportunity to pounce on a contestant that you dislike. There is always a level of mutual respect to be maintained if your at a forum like this. I think I made a mistake by writing this. Ive always noticed that gautam's fan have always given their due acknowledgement to karishma, pritam, ali and dimpy. But people who dislike gautam leave no stone unturned to tarnish his image even if he's right. And then people call others biased. After watching the sneak peek ive realised there might not be any room for reconciliation between them. Just compare the things shown in the video said by pritam and gautam. There is a vast difference. While pritam has said all sorts of mean things, gautam has always maintained his limits and respect for pritam.

As far as Gulati 'maintaining his limits and respect' is concerned ...if you think passing offensive statements about Pritam's background, character, thinking, career and saying 'is se better to main KUTTA PAAL LOON'...is RESPECTFUL...then obviously we have different definitions of RESPECT.

Gulati is a thankless, self-obsessed guy who gives two hoots about others ...he wants no friends...only ppl who scratch his back and agree with him on everything. He is oblivious to the existence of the term - difference of opinion.

Having said that...your spiel about forum members was totally unnecessary ...because it is riddled with contradictions.

Hrithiksmile thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Pritam ditch n did bitching about gatum many time
Hrithiksmile thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Pritam playing victim card not gautam
he behaveing like gautam played dirty game with him
kakka_ji_kahin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SPN_Fan

I really liked Gautam and Pritam's friendship. But it's all been ruined because of Pritam's jealousy - it's a shame. Gautam doesn't need a 'friend' like Pritam in his life. I'm glad that the audience and Gautam have seen the real face of Pritam. Just my opinion 😊

ANd Pritam also does not want a friend like GG.

It may hurt GG fans but its obvious that GG cant be friend to anyone

Tell me 3 incidents where he gave it back

WHat did he give to DImpy?

What did he give to Prannet?

What did he give to Sammy?

What did he give to Pritam?

He only expect
yellowsapphire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I think the bond was broken a long time ago. Pritam was never his friend - he kept up the faade but even that is gone now.
akruz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakina3

Oh they better have or it'll be clear in epic proportions to the neutral viewer that BB played an unfair game here too😉

Lol and NO WAY do I want Pritam to give that ungrateful crybaby piece of _____ the time of day AGN.
Enough. Pritam has been far too kind to the irritating, selfish jerk.

Even gautam has had enough and is better off without that mawaali, jerk, even bigger piece of ----- pritAm Pyaare ... 😡 😡
akruz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kakka_ji_kahin

ANd Pritam also does not want a friend like GG.

It may hurt GG fans but its obvious that GG cant be friend to anyone

Tell me 3 incidents where he gave it back

WHat did he give to DImpy?

What did he give to Prannet?

What did he give to Sammy?

What did he give to Pritam?

He only expect

First of all gautam is not obliged to give to everyone ... For him puneet and pritAm were his friends ... I really don't think he had deep rooted friendship with anyone else ...

And even after million posts, people don't understand where gautam has supported that filthy guy, all d best to ur hatred ... Ab chalo bolo London..!!!!!