..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tranquilsoul..

Pritam has never brought in anyone's family to win arguments. Ali and Dimpy are nasty anyway,who says they aren't?? So you agree Gulati is nasty too?? The question is about what was implied. Implying a bad thing abt your wife or sister or mother is as bad as the words. Gautam used Pritam's wife to prove a point to him and he meant it in a dirty way.That is why when Pritam got angry he said 'ab dekha?' .Basically he implied abt Pritam's wife what Ali said abt Pritam. That is not a fair play and is disgusting. He shoould have talked abt Pritam and not his family. Or even better,talk abt Ali who is the actual culprit here.

But did he say anything bad about Pritam
no he wanted to show him bec he use to be like
a brother to him , that this is how Ali is wrong he wanted
to tell him that u got mad by me just bec I said ur wife name
so why did he said that he over reacted when Ali said all those
Stuff about his Career .
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: StrawZarryLips

I loved it šŸ˜† best comment šŸ˜† šŸ‘

Yes totally šŸ˜† MelM nailed it !! šŸ‘

I still can't get over that logic ( not ) though !!

If you reacted that mean there must be some truth to it ...🤣
Hellow-sun1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shockwave

I am watching the same show. And each and every housemate supported Gautam. Ali himself took his words back. So the topic is completly wrong to begin with.

Secondly, Ali was in a task. He and Tanna were called in the confession room by BB, and they were reminded that they and their teammates can provoke the opposition team member. So what Ali said was part of the task, which he confessed to before even starting the rant. And if Gautam was so hurt by it, why did Gautam argued with Ali. GG brought his family, called him chor, said you will be beaten outside by Ajaz, and whatnot. Yet Sam was upset about it and she told Ali to stop (even though Ali was Sam's teammate). Even Tanna came in GG's defence.

I am sad how can you, and others who support Gautam, turn such a blind eye on this. It's so apparent that gautam is down to dirty and cheap tactics to gain footage and garner support. His fans should be the first to point out whoever supports Gautam in the house. And in this case, each one of them supported him and spoke against Ali.

NO ONE said STOP to Ali, except Karishma.

EVERYONE ELSE watched the tamasha and said no to JOINING Ali.

NO ONE except Karishma said that what he was doing is WRONG.

There is a difference between saying "I'm not going to join you, I'll just watch from afar." and "Stop Ali, what you're doing is wrong."
Edited by cullen-luvr - 10 years ago
IF-Reader thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishita123

Yes totally šŸ˜† MelM nailed it !! šŸ‘

I still can't get over that logic ( not ) though !!

If you reacted that mean there must be some truth to it ...🤣

Pritam reacted to being called namard? kehna kya chatey ho šŸ˜† šŸ˜†

what a stupid statement by Sam... you react only if its truth W*F?
tranquilsoul.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IF-Reader

I kinda respect you compared to other members who do nothing but bashing Gautam even if he breaths, I somehow find your arguments reasonable sometimes, but here you are looking at one side of coin, i will comment on tomorrow episode tomorrow, as precap are always edited to add that extra masala, so have to see how his wife came into discussion, and i am sure Gautam will never abuse his wife, but just say what IF i bring her name, however we can talk about that tomorrow as i said, now coming to your post..

Please show me the contract signed by Sumit? now don't tell me what Pritam said, that as long he say it to the bloody camera he has all the rights to say whatever below the belt about someone.. Gay prostitue of sumit, that he slept with sumit to get money, all his clothes are from his money which he earned by doing dalaki..now compare that to "You should behave, as your representing your family in the end" now all the HM somehow find this that he brought his family into it?

isn't that we learn since childhood? if you do good things your parents will look good, you should behave politely because in end you represent your family... isn't that how the culture is? so whats wrong in saying that? šŸ˜•

Gautam said b*tch in a task and he was isolated for weeks, even Pritam admitted that the only real isolated was Gautam (saying to Punz when Upen became physco) so if he changes his words now i don't know, so by saying (b*tch) he was isolated for weeks, and Ali called him all that and everyone was like he is overreacting, really?

and don't bring the women card because it looks just cheap now, first they say women and men should be equal and then they use the women card and show them weak, i don't like that mentally.

Arey I am saying that dont bring a woman who has nothing to do with this show. It's not same as playing woman card after placing yourself in a platform like BB.

And the version Ali gave Pritam was much milder if you saw the episode. As per Pritam,Ali is like that and he talks filth always.So he thought Gautam was overreacting. That is what I understood from the situation.

And I never agreed with Gautam being treated like he sinned for giving gaali to Karishma. I used to support Gautam so much during that time coz I felt he was right.

But still whatever be the reason,what he did in the precap was low. That is no way to prove a point. And don't tell me you didn't understand in what way he implied the name,it was obvious coz he wanted a reaction out of Pritam. He should have said something abt Pritam and not his family.Bas.
..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

GG should have slapped Ali as well.I don't care lol. But that is not Pritam's problem.

So you are saying it is Gautam's hobby to go on maa and behn of people for people to get used to it?šŸ˜•Ok then.I agree he is very well mannered and cultured.

What backstabbing?? He did the same thing Gautam did during hijack task.Turned a blind eye. Selective vision? So is Gautam a backstabber too? Yes,I guess.

Because this brother and son was a part of this very show and he was involved in a spat with Ali. And the wifeconcerned was at her home looking after her kid. Get the difference? If you don't,Igive up. You can't see right or wrong beyond Gulati.

Yes it's not Pritam problem
but it's Pritam problem that he did not support
a person who he called his lil brother and supported
someone who said all these nasty stuff to him .

I did not say he says nasty stuff
I said u guys believe that he is always saying nasty stuff
so just saying that u guys should get use to it
like u are use to Ali .
But what did say bad about his wife he just said her
name , he was trying to tell Pritam if u can react like this
If I just say ur wife's name than why does ppl call it overreacting
when someone says something about his career .
His career has nothing to do with BB does it just like
Pritam wife has nothing to do with BB so does his career
and that's all GG was trying to prove that he did not overreact .
tranquilsoul.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cullen-luvr

Pritam isn't mad that Gautam is talking about his wife, Pritam is mad that Gautam is making horrible statements about his wife. Gautam is showing Pritam that horrible statements hurt. Obviously Pritam didn't care that these statements were made about Gauti, he doesn't care about Gauti. But when these statements are made someone you care, you start to see how terrible they are.

Let me clear out the OBVIOUS: it is going to hurt Pritam if degrading statement is said about his wife, BUT it won't hurt when those SAME statements are said about Gauti.

"WHY" you ask? BECAUSE Pritam doesn't give a cr*p about Gauti, simple as that 😃

Do you see the point that Gauti is trying to make? It's quite simple, really šŸ˜‰
Just requires a little bit of humanity and an open mind šŸ˜†

Ofcourse family is family. No doubts abt it. But I say again,this is no way to prove a point. If u believe he is right,good for you. I can never support such an act.
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Can't comment before the episode but why is he taking Pritam's wife's name? Why not simply prove a point just provoking Pritam? šŸ˜•
Picasso9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

You make no sense.

Gautam signed up to be in a platform like Bigg Boss. Amanjot didn't. That makes a huge difference in this case. Bigg Boss is a show where your personality and character would be judged and he knew what he was up for while taking up the show.

Do not drag someone's family in your petty fights. Is it that difficult to understand??

What Gautam did is nasty and not acceptable.No two ways about it.
If you think he did well and is clapping for it,I really appreciate your train of thought.REALLY.

And if not for Pritam,he could have atleast thought that the woman said only nice words for him just two days back and she is carrying.

And lastly Ali spewed filth to him,not Pritam. So why not go and settle your scores with Ali instead of taking your frustration out on Pritam?

Don't play this son,bro card. That does not make bringing in someone's wife who have consciously kept out of all BB drama and refrained from commenting on it right. Period.

Sumeet didn't sign up for BB either. Amanjot at least appeared on the show. Sumeet never did.
Hellow-sun1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Arey I am saying that dont bring a woman who has nothing to do with this show. It's not same as playing woman card after placing yourself in a platform like BB.

And the version Ali gave Pritam was much milder if you saw the episode. As per Pritam,Ali is like that and he talks filth always.So he thought Gautam was overreacting. That is what I understood from the situation.

And I never agreed with Gautam being treated like he sinned for giving gaali to Karishma. I used to support Gautam so much during that time coz I felt he was right.

But still whatever be the reason,what he did in the precap was low. That is no way to prove a point. And don't tell me you didn't understand in what way he implied the name,it was obvious coz he wanted a reaction out of Pritam. He should have said something abt Pritam and not his family.Bas.

I feel like you're opinion is taking the situation by face value, while my opinion is looking at the whole picture. Anyways, it doesn't matter how much we go on about this because we both have different view points.

Regardless, I love your profile pic, Fawad Khan is my fave! 😃
Edited by cullen-luvr - 10 years ago