rupa_6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Simply amazing . First Salman was called biased and now Farah too. Hadd hai
tv666 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ZaeemRaza

All the Farah praise is because of senseless Karishma hatred here. Seriously Farah was absolutely ridiculous in almost all of her claims, be it Dimpy not saying bad behing KT's back. Be it is normal for a still married man to flirt with other women on national TV (I mean how many married people would find it ok for their other half to flirt if they are honest with their answers?). Today was the worst hosting by Farah just because of her flawed stands. Previously she had no clue how to conduct a show, still was fairly neutral. Today she was just pathetic.

bingo!!! otherwise anyone w/ even half a brain can see how pathetic and biased farah was today
pp29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
LOL What a joke!

" I am after you since 6 years" has nothing to do with Karishma's character. In fact it shows that she has kept him at bay for so long without giving in to his overtures. It speaks volumes of Rahul's loser character in fact.

But Karishma and her fans probably don't get that bit. There is nothing to murder or hit someone for liking you or having a crush on you for so many years.

Yes, saying " main maa bana doonga" and "main paris le jaaonga, votes karoonga" all is offensive if someone doesn't like that, but then Tanna laughed when he said these things and suddenly when Upen comes, it became all about her izzat.

BS. If you don't like something, most women and men are upfront about it from the first go. Not enjoying and blushing at all the attention and then suddenly realizing your image looks bad, so let's set it straight. That is double standards. Not woman ki izzat.

Farah, being a woman, took the right cause to bash Tanna for her hypocrisy.
CaptiveFreedom thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Felt like throwing chappal on Dimpy? 😆 Well that point was illogical I agree Farah shouldn't have said its a compliment...but that doesn't mean its an insult to call Farah a woman...Its an insult to call Tanna a woman and most importantly a human...a woman who after calling other single girl shameless because of showmance did kambal main fumble lip-lock and whatnot even after having a BF outside and she is still having that baggage..
landoflululemn thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZaeemRaza

All the Farah praise is because of senseless Karishma hatred here. Seriously Farah was absolutely ridiculous in almost all of her claims, be it Dimpy not saying bad behing KT's back. Be it is normal for a still married man to flirt with other women on national TV (I mean how many married people would find it ok for their other half to flirt if they are honest with their answers?). Today was the worst hosting by Farah just because of her flawed stands. Previously she had no clue how to conduct a show, still was fairly neutral. Today she was just pathetic.

its just ur opinion..does not matter...stop glorifying ugly KT
-ovi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Farah was best today she said everything very clearly. And if salman said anything everyone would said he is baise
893213 thumbnail
Farah was disgraceful and biased!
Dimpy is two faced
and now according to the useless host, Rahul the lech, is a national hero!
Hadd hai!
Go to BB house and get some creepy married man to tease you and chase you in front of his wife par kuch bolna mat
vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

Dimpy is two faced
Hadd hai!
Go to BB house and get some creepy married man to tease you and chase you in front of his wife par kuch bolna mat

This is why girls r not safe in india with highest evesteasin, harassment and rape cases in the world!
vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

Dimpy is two faced
Hadd hai!

Creepy man with lots of money who can get away with anything!
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibg

Creepy man with lots of money who can get away with anything!

Not only did she make pakau Dimpy right in front of everyone in her bias
Upar se she made Rahul do a victory dance!
Kitna girege log for his connections and influence?