Logical-Indian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Obbession

i agree.

I dont get why Pritam expects Gautam to support him when he has done nothing but backstabbed him.

But i think Pritam has started detesting Gautam because of his popularity. The voting rank has really gotten to him. Cause he has done nothing but bitched about Gautam ever since the ranking was revealed.

True...I think all the champions have been affected by the voting ranks...They all believed that after the Diandra incident Gautam has become a villain outside and that Ali was the most popular outside (thanks to Salman's false info). The ranking rocked their boat so to say...😛😉

And Ali and maybe Pritam to an extent are the most affected by that.
Logical-Indian thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PD-

pritam himself admitted in a convo that Gautam is isolated once in this house and he himself changed his statement 😆

pritam supporting Ali now 🥱 and says he got angry on gaali not for poking seriously pritam 😲
everything started by poking only not by gaali 🥱

Yeah ??? but tha's Pritam for you...changes his opinions and statements on a daily basis based on convenience and other's feedback.

He used to be so consistent and stable but clearly lost the plot in trying to "please" everyone. 😕
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Pritam khud hi apne baaton k jaal m phass gya hai ..isolated tha k nh gau
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I'm glad he keeps repeating it. Still Gauti ki moti buddhi mein nahin ghusta. 😆 😆
707793 thumbnail
for pritam i can say
Pritam is acche aadmi ki khal main chupa BURA aadmi😛 bad men 😆
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ok Pritam has done one good thing for Gautam and can someone please list the good things that Gautam has done for others?
Logical-Indian thumbnail

Originally posted by: --SH7_Sunny--

Pritam everytime gains sympathy from ppl by mentioning that thing again and again. 🤢

Waise bhi voting said everything that who is phamous, opluar and most loved outside 😎

This voting results has clearly hit champions that Guatam came no 1 thats why nowadays everyone keeps fighting with him for nothing just to gain some footage 😆

Agreed !!
Logical-Indian thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SparklingVibz-

Haan Haan Bhai Samaj Gaye Gautam sahi and baki sab galat!! How the hell can Pritam say the truth that he supported the Hearo?!

Did you even understand the post??? 😕

Who said Pritam is lying about supporting him, he did support GG and its a fact.

But then a LOT of things happened between them after that which has completely changed their equation after that...Why is Pritam ignoring all that and expecting GG to still support him based on that 1 incident is my question.

Logical-Indian thumbnail

Originally posted by: Equine

How can he get over it? That's the only good thing he has done in the house. Other than that, what has he done that is remarkable? Nothing. Nada.

LOL!!! Sort of true...I liked him initially though for his sense of humour and his stable-fair attitude. Still find him funny at times but the guy completely lost the plot after his wife's visit. Like Salman said he just got lost and made some really bad choices and then din't stick by those choices and made some even more bad choices 😛
..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Yes pritam get over it.. No use .. The more u tell the more u get into bad book