sweetnsoury11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Es.Es

well if puneet can be supported after all his aggresive behavior and bashing women constablt and his chela wagging behind him then karishma is a gem infront of him👏

and the clap incident is taken to a whole other level

first of all it was not shown second of all i think everyone went deaf when she said that what upen did was wrong. and she also said that i was saying it as a general thing that kya ho raha hai is ghar mein

if people want to pick on someone at least have a valid reason and not just pick something adn turn it negetive when it never was😕🤢

No one is supporting Punnet for bashing Karishma or badmouthing about her. But that doesnt gives you a right to abuse someone if someone else is doing that.
Canadianexpress thumbnail

Originally posted by: cl0wn

It's interesting how she had lost so much credibility when she chose her make-up over Sushant, but the way she's being targetted so badly by each and everyone now, and looking at previous Bigg Boss seasons, I am almost confident she or Upen will win this show now..

I'm kind of glad with the way these two are being treated right now.. it's only making them stronger every passing day

Kaise? Ro ro ke on National TV. She has no game.

Pritam FTW
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I agree with you.
The Whole house is dumb or what! They nominated her cause she cried!
Either they are nonsense or they are doing it to please salman.
I wish the people of India should understand what is right and what is wrongl