Did Salman really say this about Puneet?

TheWatcher thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
When Salman came after raging out he lectured about many housemates which included Gautam's bewakoofi etc etc, but he said something which caught my attention - " Puneet jo bimbit bimbit bulata rehta hai main to vat laga deta aggar mera senior nahi hota". Did he really say this? or I heard it wrong?.

Edited by TheWatcher - 10 years ago

I_M_SultaN thumbnail
i heard it too
may be it was edited in wkvs 🤔
vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I think it was edited!
They show all nonsense talk about Tanna's captaincy and not this!
TheWatcher thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This was in the episode not edited at all, it was a one shot scene in which Salman was raging out on Karishma by bashing other contestants.
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Yeah it was another bokwaas editing by rangeela channel they edited all that thing. 🤔 🤢
This rangeela doesnt show imp things and escaps grilling of punty and then ppl say salman doesnt says anything to punty and bill salman pe aaka phat ta hain 😡
Alan_watts thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
salman bashed puneet and it got edited or he is dreaming
attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i also heard that in episode...i was soo shock...kitna sukoon mila yeh sun k😆😆😆
kirti0712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
yes he did say, he knows about everyone , their real faces , just that to some like Tanna Sonali Upen hes more open in ridiculing , and to some he taunts indirectly because of his own reasons .Really liked Salman today.
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: attiya1.3

i also heard that in episode...i was soo shock...kitna sukoon mila yeh sun k😆😆😆

exactly 😆 n punzs face expression was 🤣
Annie- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yes it was in the episode.
Now we know why salman doesn't bash puneet.