Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Huma.Malik

praneet was so right gautam is the most negative person in the house..

such a loser he is🤢

Haiin! 😲
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hats off to both especially Nigaar for taking a strong stand for Sonali and the captain had no other option other than withdrawing the punishment 😆
KrazySachin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
At first GG didn't wanted to give punishment to sonali..
He was discussing with other HM's as to sort it out and make sure that doesn't happen again..
It was only when Sonali got up and went out in middle of discussion that time GG gave that punishment..
Also you talking about CHUPEN and CROCODILE stand that was stupidity to challenge Captain decision.. BB clearly mentioned that Captain can punish if some one doesn't do there work properly and we have seen that when ALI was captain..

GG you did a great job when you was captain and you are doing it very well from Day 1.

Keep it up..
GG FTW
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

</div>
Huh? 😕How is that the same thing?

Diandra thought Gautam was the worst thus she chose him to bear the punishment, similarly Gautam chose Pritam. But besides choosing Pritam he wanted to punish Sonali - THAT was wrong of him. The housemates weren't saying that they think Sonali is a good worker or that she shouldn't be punished- their main point was that if Sonali was so bad she should've been punished and not Pritam; Gautam cant punish 2 people. Just like how no one questions Diandra on choosing Gautam...nobody raised a voice for Pritam either - that was their call and that's that. Gautam lost support when he wanted to punish Sonali ALONG with Pritam!

That was the point. How is that relevant do Diandra, she didn't try to punish anyone else except Gautam. ..

<div>And your opening statement "not a Gautam fan" is clearly not true because Ive seen your praiseworthy comments for him ALL over the BB8 forum.

SH... Tu toh rehne de... Tere history mujhe pata hai BS se... Not in a mood to argue with you!
And plus I didn't yet watch the episode so couldn't analyse properly now that i have watched I see what it is and yes he was absolutely wrong!

and Keep your pravachan for yourself!
Just because I praise Gautam I became his fan 🤪
Edited by -WhatSoEver- - 10 years ago
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Huma.Malik

praneet was so right gautam is the most negative person in the house..

such a loser he is🤢

sachh yaar height of negativity
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: blinkerson

I have sided with GG since the day he got bullied till they won the luxury budget task yesterday. But now I feel this guy is turning out to be a real prick. Whats with the angle hes started with Diandra and unnecessary rude behavior towards Sonali? I might reconsidersupporting him henceforth. Sonali ran to Upen for whatever reasons, but the girl never got personal with Gautam. If she wants to smoke and not tell her parents, its her wish. Who are you to judge her? And about today's punishment for being a slacker, dude Dayan-dra threw stuff in the washroom and went on strike under your captaincy. Wake up Gautam ...ur arrogance might make you lose fans forever!

A truly pissed off viewer!

Kehte hain na Izzat kamana aasan hai lekin usey rakhna mushkil😛
BullsEye777 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
First time Nigaar stood out and what a show that was..
G tried to bully her by taking her to the side and telling her to stop (he was obviously scared that he was looking like a loser as everyone started supporting her).. Then he went for for the usual - I was trying to have fun. So isolating one person is fun for him? Then he must have had a lot of fun in the initial days - why did he become dukhiyaari bahu when he was isolated?
-Dove- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BullsEye777

G tried to bully her by taking her to the side and telling her to stop (he was obviously scared that he was looking like a loser as everyone started supporting her).. Then he went for for the usual - I was trying to have fun. So isolating one person is fun for him? Then he must have had a lot of fun in the initial days - why did he become dukhiyaari bahu when he was isolated?

what??

How is not talking to someone for two hours and that too when several people sided with Sonali equals to her 'Isolation'?

What logic man! awesome!

I can't even 😆
Edited by ArshiNO.1 - 10 years ago
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BullsEye777

so much for the mein sach bolta hu crap aur still he didn't have the guts to say the same things to Nigaar in front of everyone isliye sumdi mein le jaake bola😳...fattu kahi ka😆
sonia_koolkhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Wisian

Nigaar put Gautam in his place. 👍🏼

agree