Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: filmibuff00

res congo on the new AT.

This could be the last 2 days we get to see our Tallan in this mad house 😭

But think of the positive - she has gained so much recognition from this show. I think her future is bright. 😃

I know it is sad that we will not get to see her after Sunday. Never mind, I will keep this AT alive even after she has been evicted 😳, too much love for her
sonia_koolkhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
she is not going 2marrow . I'm sure about it. Dis week Tanna's tym to go. Nigar will fill her place .
BhataktiJawani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
@siddhi ...I agree she is better on her own not with some boy
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
Arre guys AT finish hone ki khushi main I forgot to say, I feel like a bhuddi now 😭, aap sab toh bache nikle 😆.
Where can I bang my head?

BhataktiJawani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Well let's hope tanna evict ho jaye not sonali
226079 thumbnail

Originally posted by: filmibuff00

res congo on the new AT.

This could be the last 2 days we get to see our Tallan in this mad house 😭

But think of the positive - she has gained so much recognition from this show. I think her future is bright. 😃

Yeah I agree. She has gained a lot of recognition and gained some appreciation too for her personality and attitude. Hopefully she gets good work once she is out, I want to see her in some good movies
226079 thumbnail
4th AT is here!! Congo everyone 🥳
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
I wanted to say how much I love you guys, you guys keep me positive and keep my hopes alive.
I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart 😃.

Time for group hug
Secretsmiles thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
haha Mahek I'm second anyway ten years kuch nahi hota hai
226079 thumbnail
I'm usually not active in ATs and all lol, though I have joined quite a few across IF. But this AT, even when I dont have anything to post I have always made sure to come here and go through the posts. All for Sonali<3 And you all too!! Have got to know some amazing people through this AT :)
Edited by Siddhi_ - 10 years ago